Suretrac

Suretrac Radial A/T Reviews & Ratings

out of 5
  • Dry
    4.0 out of 5
  • Wet
    4.1 out of 5
  • Winter
    3.5 out of 5
  • Comfort
    3.9 out of 5
  • Noise
    4.0 out of 5
  • Treadwear
    3.5 out of 5
  • Would you buy again?55%

11 reviews

11 on SimpleTire
Jacqueline Lopez
Chevrolet Silverado 1500 2015 LT (20 Inch Option)
Verified Customer
Feb 26, 2022

I have had my new tires on my truck for almost a month now and they ride a lot smoother than what I had on there.

Matthew
Verified Customer
Oct 16, 2021

Tires seem fine but are way to skinny for the size I ordered.

Matthew
Verified Customer
Jan 13, 2021

Seems to be a good tire but I'm very unhappy with the fact that they are not true to their size. I orders 285/70's and they are only 9 inches wide not anything close to 11.5. Wish I had a different size and known this before my purchase.

Matthew
Ford F-250 1997 H.D.
Verified Customer
Oct 7, 2020

I've had a set on my truck for 2 months during the summer and they're already bald, I understand that these are cheap tires and that they won't last as long as others but this is unacceptable, never towed with them and don't have a long commute.

Brock
Verified Customer
Sep 16, 2020

Giving them a 5 star I'm on my second pair of suretrac ats love these tires. The only thing I can complain about it is I had the first gen suretrac ats for my first set and now I have the suretrac st 2s tire it is still a great tire But What I can complain about is theY shake really bad going down the road at 70mph I've had them balanced twice and still no change. I'm assuming it's just a bad tire or a couple bad tires. I will definitely buy them again and hope the next ones don't shake the truck going down the road.

Paula
Verified Customer
Dec 23, 2019

Matt
Verified Customer
Aug 4, 2019

Couldn't even run them. All 4 out of round garbage tires. Spend the money on a good set!

Dave
Verified Customer
May 21, 2019

I've had these tires on my Nissan Titan for over 9 months. I just bought some Goodyear ATs due to these SureTrac giving me a rough/bouncy ride. I also have had to put air in the tires monthly. Not sure as to why I'm losing air from them but that is why I only gave them a one-star for ride handling.

Richard
Verified Customer
Nov 25, 2018

Great deal for A/T tires. Very happy with performance and looks. Would buy again for sure...

Ricky
Verified Customer
Aug 10, 2018

I have had them on my ram 1500 for about a month now and as of right now I'll be buying them again unless the tread life turns out to be bad but I don't see that happening.