Ironman

Ironman iMove Gen 2 A/S Reviews & Ratings

out of 5
  • Dry
    4.5 out of 5
  • Wet
    4.2 out of 5
  • Winter
    3.5 out of 5
  • Comfort
    4.2 out of 5
  • Noise
    4.2 out of 5
  • Treadwear
    3.9 out of 5
  • Would you buy again?70%

20 reviews

20 on SimpleTire
Carl
Volkswagen GTI 2016 SE
Verified Customer
Oct 30, 2021

Great tires, have a gti and a gli with tires on both cars, will buy again!

Nathaniel
Dodge Challenger 2017 SXT
Verified Customer
Oct 13, 2021

Dana
Mercedes-Benz E350 2016 4Matic Luxury Sedan
Verified Customer
Jun 16, 2021

These came new when I bought my 2016 Mercedes-Benz E350 4matic from a National used car company. I'm glad that they replaced the tires but these are no substitute for the tires that came with the car from Mercedes-Benz. Ok in dry weather but terrible in wet even though my car has all wheel drive. I'm hoping to replace them before winter. The second BIG problem is that they are so noisy I thought the rear differential on my car was failing. I took it in to the Mercedes-Benz dealer and they told me the differential was fine it was the tires that were causing the noise.

Steve
Verified Customer
Jan 1, 2021

CJW
Land Rover Range Rover 2018 HSE
Verified Customer
Oct 28, 2020

Wow, the noise and vibration at 22,000 miles is a joke. I'm replacing them with plenty of tread left as I can't stand it any more.

Tony
Verified Customer
Sep 16, 2020

So far so good, I have a set of iron man's on the front and Pirelli's on rear and they were both installed same time.

Jeff
Verified Customer
Sep 7, 2020

These are the worst tires I've ever had. They were put on my car by the dealership before I bought it. They didn't make it one year / 12,000 miles. They are absolute junk! The dealership should be ashamed to put this junk on a certified car.

Michael
Verified Customer
Aug 17, 2020

Great all around tire. Best in dry and wet weather. Haven't driven in snow yet but from other reviews its not so bad. Will definitely be a return customer. Fast delivery and reasonable prices.

Michael
Verified Customer
Jul 28, 2020

Nice tire performs better or just as good as the high price major name brand tires. Handles extremely well, smooth ride, extremely quite ride. I am very happy I decided to purchase the Ironman Imove, iGen 2 A/S

MICHAEL S
Verified Customer
Jul 10, 2020

Horrible these tires didn't even last 20K miles on wear bars now and its a daily driver on highways 90% of the time. Noisy and not good for rain. Dry traction is ok and the tire is soft so don't expect good tread wear they wont last long....