Zenna

Zenna Sport Line Reviews & Ratings

out of 5
  • Dry
    4.5 out of 5
  • Wet
    4.2 out of 5
  • Winter
    3.6 out of 5
  • Comfort
    4.6 out of 5
  • Noise
    4.4 out of 5
  • Treadwear
    4.3 out of 5
  • Would you buy again?90%

10 reviews

10 on SimpleTire
Christopher E
Nissan Altima 2015 SL 2.5
Verified Customer
Oct 12, 2021

Ignacio
Hyundai Sonata 2011 GLS
Verified Customer
Oct 5, 2020

These are my second complete kits of tires, excellent brand.

Dave
Verified Customer
Sep 19, 2020

I have about 10000 miles on these tires so far. They seem to be a pretty good tire. I'll probably order another set when I need tires again.

Nico
Verified Customer
Sep 5, 2020

You get what you pay for

TROY
Verified Customer
Sep 4, 2020

I had never heard of these tires when I decided to buy them. I have now bought 2 sets. I am completely satisfied with the tire performance. Highly recommended! I live on gravel roads so most tires don't hold up for very long on the gravel. These tires are holding up very well.

Jay
Verified Customer
Sep 2, 2020

Tire look great , ride great , but in wet weather a little slippery spun the tires on wet road , slid a bit when hitting bumps

Dawgger
Verified Customer
Aug 27, 2020

I have had a full set of these tires for 18,000 miles. two failed at that point. cracks on the outside of side wall. i bought 2 of the same tires as replacements. the brand and model worked as good as the factory tires, maybe a little better traction overall. never had them in snow (i live in Vegas). the only downside is that my gas mileage was 10% then the factory tires from which i got 50,000 miles.

TROY
Verified Customer
Jul 31, 2020

These tires have given me more satisfaction than I would have expected. The ride and response are more than I would have expected. I will be buying these tires again.!

Shawn
Verified Customer
Jul 19, 2020

Good to go so far

Dave
Verified Customer
May 31, 2020

Great tires! Very quiet and grips the road very well. I'm very impressed with these tires so far, had them on the car for about a month. I'll see how they do when winter hits.