Zenna

Zenna Argus-UHP Reviews & Ratings

out of 5
  • Dry
    4.4 out of 5
  • Wet
    4.2 out of 5
  • Winter
    3.9 out of 5
  • Comfort
    4.3 out of 5
  • Noise
    3.7 out of 5
  • Treadwear
    4.1 out of 5
  • Would you buy again?78%

131 reviews

95 on SimpleTire36 from Google Shopping
Joel
Jeep Grand Cherokee 2012 Laredo
Verified Customer
Jan 2, 2022

The tires is okay but it don't last long it always leaking around the rims no matter what shop install them

Onterio
Chevrolet Tahoe 1996 4x2
Verified Customer
Oct 17, 2021

These ties are great and simple tires got them to me ASAP

Brett
Chevrolet Silverado 1500 2015 LT (22 Inch Option)
Verified Customer
Oct 16, 2021

I bought 2 tires the side wall blew out on one tire within a month. I sent emails to see if my road hazard that I purchased covered it and received no response. Your customer service needs work.

Matt
Ford Thunderbird 1995 Super Coupe
Verified Customer
Mar 21, 2021

About these for a slightly oversized 19-in mustang wheel on a Thunderbird.... Replacing Goodyear RSA, concerned it would be a rough ride , these tires did make a difference. High desert Southern california, no rain or snow as of yet. They are quiet and smooth, the other tires did ride rough and I was concerned but rubber does make a difference. Otani, Ohtsu, Aurora have been my favorites lately and I will add this to that list.

Michael K
Dodge Challenger 2014 R/T
Verified Customer
Mar 18, 2021

I bought this brand of tire in late November of 2019 and had mounted in Mid December. I am now in need of four new tires to pass PA Inspection. I bought them because of reviews and description, but these tires are useless after 15 months and 15K miles. DO NOT BUY !

Jamey
Lexus RX350 2021 Base
Verified Customer
Mar 1, 2021

These tire were on a used car that I recently bought. Had a decent amount of tread on them, so I thought I might be okay for while. Wrong! 2k miles and I'm replacing them, treadwall separation. Worst fucking tires ever! Fred Flintstone probably had better quality tires. Hi-Point makes some of the shittiest handguns on earth, but they're amateurs compared to this tire maker.....

Kevin
Verified Customer
Sep 17, 2020

Benjamin
Verified Customer
Aug 16, 2020

I have not had a chance to test my new tires in the winter yet, I have not had them in the winter yet.

Brett
Verified Customer
Aug 15, 2020

Good overall tire, they do have a bit of noise but most ZR rated tires do. Winter received only three stars because I live in south Florida and don't see "winter" weather.

David
Verified Customer
Aug 6, 2020

These tires are used on boat trailer