Otani

Otani KC2000 Reviews & Ratings

out of 5
  • Dry
    4.8 out of 5
  • Wet
    4.5 out of 5
  • Winter
    3.7 out of 5
  • Comfort
    4.7 out of 5
  • Noise
    4.6 out of 5
  • Treadwear
    4.3 out of 5
  • Would you buy again?92%

110 reviews

110 on SimpleTire
Louis
BMW M340i 2020 Base
Verified Customer
Nov 12, 2022

These tires are great for the price. I travel lots of miles and go though tires every six to eight months. Owning a BMW tires can be super expensive these are a great alternative. Comfort great, noise minimum, safety great, and price excellent.

Anthony
Nissan Murano 2018 Platinum
Verified Customer
Oct 2, 2022

I have bought these tires twice now for my 2018 Murano AWD. They perform in every condition. We drive a lot, not one complaint with these tires. You will be hard pressed to find a better set of tires for this price.

Ben
BMW 750i xDrive 2013 Base
Verified Customer
Jul 27, 2022

Seem to be a very comprehensive tire for this car

Jonas
Genesis G90 2017 Premium Rear
Verified Customer
Jun 4, 2022

Outstanding tire at a affordable price

Chris
2018 Dodge Journey crossroad
Verified Customer
May 11, 2022

I would not recommend these tires to any one since I can't use them. I ordered the wrong size and did realize it until it was to late to return them.

Lt.Col. Spivey
Hyundai Tucson 2017 Sport
Verified Customer
Mar 26, 2022

Very impressed I've used Otani on heavy equipment wheel loaders such for years never had a problem the car tires seem just as good.

Jonas
Genesis G90 2017 Premium Rear
Verified Customer
Feb 1, 2022

OUTSTANDING!!!! OTANI KC 2000 are underrated! Simply the BEST tires I have ever bought, especially when you consider the cost to own them, very affordable ??'?! Thank you SimpleTire

Chris
BMW 528i 2011 w/Sport Pkg.
Verified Customer
Dec 29, 2021

Awesome tires. Long lasting, comfortable ride and very good in the rain . I would definitely recommend these tire.

Taylor
Honda Accord 2018 LX
Verified Customer
Oct 30, 2021

Had them less than a month. The tire blew out of the side wall. Had to have a "certified mechanic" write a letter saying it was defective before I got a refund.

Jennifer
Nissan Murano 2018 Platinum
Verified Customer
Oct 29, 2021

I love these tires , I was worried about how they would look on my car but the website service of recommending a tire for my car was spot on!! I will use this service for my next set and hope these Otani KC 2000 are still available ! Thank you Simple Tire!