Ohtsu

Ohtsu FP8000 Reviews & Ratings

out of 5
  • Dry
    4.7 out of 5
  • Wet
    4.3 out of 5
  • Winter
    3.4 out of 5
  • Comfort
    4.5 out of 5
  • Noise
    4.3 out of 5
  • Treadwear
    4.1 out of 5
  • Would you buy again?91%

77 reviews

77 on SimpleTire
Duston
Infiniti G37 2013 Sport Sedan (6MT) Rear
Verified Customer
Oct 15, 2022

I ordered 2 tires online and received them 30 hours after ordering them. I got 2 285/30/20 Othsu fp8000. For being cheaper tires these things are amazing. I can some Toyo sport proxies before and I honestly think these are better and 150 bucks cheaper for 2 tires. I have a 2013 g37 and I was having problems getting traction but these othsu just hook and put the power down.

Pedro
Chevrolet Corvette 2017 Stingray Front
Verified Customer
Aug 23, 2022

These tires are excellent, they grab the road very well, and the tire looks great.

Patrick
BMW Alpina B6 xDrive Gran Coupe 2018 Base
Verified Customer
Jun 5, 2022

My BMW / Mercedes mechanic initially recommended these tires. They're phenomenal. I've been very pleased. Put these on my Alpina B6.

Patrick
BMW Alpina B6 xDrive Gran Coupe 2018 Base
Verified Customer
Jun 5, 2022

My BMW / Mercedes mechanic initially recommended these tires. They're phenomenal. I've been very pleased. Put these on my Alpina B6.

Carla
Lexus SC430 2003 Base
Verified Customer
Nov 23, 2021

Using Simpletire was a very nice process. You need to resarch the tires to be sure they will fit your car as the instructions say. Simpletire saved me close to $500 on 4 tires which is a lot in my book. Thank you to the wonderful customer service professionals on their staff!!

Peter
Verified Customer
Nov 11, 2021

Leonardo was very helpful and patient with me. If it mounts on a rim Leonardo is the man.

Collywood
Nissan 370Z 2016 Nismo Rear
Verified Customer
Nov 3, 2021

Just received my tires for my Nismo 370z, and I'm very pleased with the results. I worried about how inexpensive they were compared to other outlets, but I'm very satisfied with the purchase! Road noise was cut, and they perform very smooth (considering the speeds I drive). I would be hard pressed to find a better deal!

Pete
Chevrolet Camaro 1998 Z28 SS
Verified Customer
Nov 1, 2021

I pit these on my z28 on vette c6 wheels and I have no complaints good traction and pretty sticky tire

Chetera
Ford Explorer 2015 Sport
Verified Customer
Oct 30, 2021

One of the tires failed after 25,000 miles. It bulged in the tread on one side creating a flat spot. Steel belts showing through. Had to replace. All other tires look fine. I got a dud but it is out of warranty. Will not buy crap tires again, nor from a business online for tires.

Michele
Acura RDX 2012 Base
Verified Customer
Oct 28, 2021

Great tire, great price and value. tread design looks to be very sporty. On 3rd set.