Nexen

Nexen N Fera SU1 Reviews & Ratings

out of 5
  • Dry
    4.6 out of 5
  • Wet
    4.4 out of 5
  • Winter
    3.8 out of 5
  • Comfort
    4.5 out of 5
  • Noise
    4.5 out of 5
  • Treadwear
    4.3 out of 5
  • Would you buy again?80%

514 reviews

15 on SimpleTire499 from Google Shopping
Heath
Lexus IS200t 2016 F Sport Rear
Verified Customer
Oct 29, 2021

Great tires!

John
Verified Customer
Feb 14, 2020

Simply the best prices on name brands quality tires. Buy all my tires from simple tire.

Jake
Verified Customer
Feb 11, 2020

These tires are great I've probably put a little over 20k miles on them and are still going still have pretty good tread left they have never disappointed me the I've gone 115mph in my car (governed) and they did fine felt like I was firmly in control of my car we have gotten numerous heavy rain storms in South Georgia and they have been fantastic with traction I've only had to replace one because of a nail but other than that they have been the tires I've been obsessed with and will definitely be buying another set

Morice
Verified Customer
Sep 25, 2018

I did not have these tires very long. They were TERRIBLE in the snow. I was not able to get traction and actually crashed my car. I would NEVER purchase this brand again.

Danielle
Verified Customer
Sep 25, 2018

First and foremost, I LOVE dealing with Simple Tire.com ... This company makes buying tires so easy and hassle free!!! Their website is easy to navigate around and also seeing very good, detailed pictures of the tires they carry, makes it easy to make a selection. I have been on a few other tire sites and none of them are like this site. I have purchased tires for my Chevy Tahoe and the last tire purchase was for my sports car. I'm sold on using this company for all our tire needs!! SimpleTire.com is the best choice!! These tires I purchased for my Camaro SS, have been wayyy better than the stock tires the car had on it from the dealership. There actually is no comparison between the 2 brands. I have to say wasn't quite sure when I purchased them because I had never heard of the brand before, but I decided to take a chance on them because of the affordability and also they were a GREAT looking tire!!! I am extremely happy I took a chance on them!! I will always purchase these Nexen tires from here on out!

Brennan
Verified Customer
Aug 25, 2018

I'm fairly obsessed with tires, they're the only part of your car that touches the road so they're pretty darn important. I've always been a "the grass is greener on the other side" person with tires, always trying new ones when my tires wear out. So when my car's stock tires wore down I needed some new ones and I started shopping for summer tires, since I live in Texas and is always (basically) summer. I settled in these N'fera SU1 tires because they included a mileage warranty AND road hazard at a great price. I'm very glad that I did, as they've served me very well. They handle well, offering notably more grip than the stock all seasons, and they're quieter than their predecessors as well. They lasted about 30,000 miles for me, which I was satisfied with since I drive on them fairly hard - AND that included a track day at a circuit. My commute is about 65 miles a day, and they've been great for that too. Thanks to all these strengths and good performance, they are now the only tire I've bought twice. I felt like no other tire would be able to offer as much for the price.

Anonymous
Verified Customer
Jul 29, 2018

David
Verified Customer
Jul 11, 2018

Since the tires were installed, I have had no problems with them. We had the Nexen tires before, so we knew what we were getting. Great Tires!!

Timothy
Verified Customer
Oct 21, 2017

Some vendors list this tire as all season but it is definitely a summer tire. In cold weather they flat spot until warmed up.

Reese
Verified Customer
Sep 9, 2017

Fantastic tires, I replaced my Michelin Pilot Super Sports with these on my 2016 Focus RS (half the price) and they are almost as good. Traction is fantastic, better wet traction than the MPSS. 100% would recommend.