Nankang

Nankang NS-25 All Season UHP Reviews & Ratings

out of 5
  • Dry
    4.7 out of 5
  • Wet
    4.5 out of 5
  • Winter
    4.2 out of 5
  • Comfort
    4.6 out of 5
  • Noise
    4.5 out of 5
  • Treadwear
    4.4 out of 5
  • Would you buy again?96%

88 reviews

82 on SimpleTire6 from Google Shopping
Johan
Toyota 86 2019 GT
Verified Customer
Dec 1, 2021

The customer service was extremely helpful, my order was processed extremely quick, the only thing that beat it's processing speed was their delivery speed. I literally got these tires the next day. Overall this website and the services it offers is top notch, definitely buying from here again for all my tire needs!

Michael
Honda Civic 2018 Si Sedan & Coupe
Verified Customer
Oct 30, 2021

Great tires and very affordable

Kenneth Lightfoot
Chevrolet Camaro 2000 Base
Verified Customer
Oct 19, 2021

Aaron
Mazda 3 2011 Mazdaspeed
Verified Customer
Oct 19, 2021

Good tires for the price. Great tire if you have a perfect alignment. If you alignment is off the slightest but these tires will wear fast.

Henry
Mini Cooper 2019 S Hardtop
Verified Customer
Oct 17, 2021

I'm very happy with the Nankang NS-25 AS UHP tires. They were very affordable and feel very "sticky". I switched straight from OEM tires (Pirelli P7 AS RF) to non-run flats. The Nankangs feel better than the Pirelli's (stick to the road) with the only negative being that they may be a little louder sounding. They are also fine in the rain. I haven't used them in snow yet. The Nankangs also have much better treadlife rating than the Pirelli's, but I haven't had them long enough to comment yet. Overall, I am very happy with the Nankang tires and would recommend them to anyone.

Keylan
Chrysler Crossfire 2004 Base Front
Verified Customer
Oct 16, 2021

Good tires for the price but expect to start wearing out pretty quickly

Adrian
Lexus IS300 2002 Base
Verified Customer
Oct 16, 2021

Very nice tires. I have been driving them all summer long including some heavy/light rainfall as well and they've held up very nice. The traction is wonderful. Haven't tested them in winter yet so I put N/A for now. I would recommend these to anybody

Robert J
Chevrolet Camaro 2017 LS 1LE Pkg. Front
Verified Customer
Oct 4, 2021

Great tires

Henry
Mini Cooper 2019 S Hardtop
Verified Customer
Aug 14, 2021

Great tires for the price. They feel very sticky, but are slightly louder than my OEM Pirelli P7 RFs. They cost like 1/3 to 1/2 the price and are rated as good or better (more tread). I believe they are slightly lighter for having more tread, so I'm very happy with them. I can't comment about their winter tread since I haven't gone through a winter with them yet, I'd definitely recommend these tires.

CHRIS
Honda Accord 2003 EX
Verified Customer
Jun 3, 2021

I tested 2 of these tires first. They are on an old Accord which my son uses while using his learners permit. They were so good I got 2 more. I tried them because the reviews were good & my regular tires were out of stock. I def recommend them, haven't tested them in the snow because we never got much! C.W