Rims not included with purchase of tires
Mickey Thompson

Mickey Thompson Deegan 38 A/TReviews

17 reviews

17 on SimpleTire

4.8

overall rating

100%

Would you buy again?

Review breakdown

  • 11 out of 100
  • 6 out of 100
  • 0 out of 100
  • 0 out of 100
  • 0 out of 100

Scorecard

Dry

5

Wet

4.8

Winter

4.2

Comfort

4.8

Noise

4.7

Treadwear

4.3

17 SimpleTire reviews

Joseph
5
Ford F-150 2018 XLT 4x4
Verified Customer
Nov 20, 2021

Great for daily drivers with very minimal noise while maintaining excellent comfort and traction on wet grass,mud,gravel and sand

Kody
4.5
Verified Customer
Jul 27, 2021

Tires are absolutely fantastic, except for treadlife. I've got about 17,000 miles on them and the tread is already 3/4 of the way gone. Not even close to the 55,000 warranty. Very disappointed by this since they are such an expensive tire.

Adam
5
RAM 1500 2019 Limited
Verified Customer
Jul 18, 2021

Great looking tire on my 2019 Ram Limited. Not as noisy as I thought, but there is some tread noise. Wet traction has been great in some of the real heavy rains we've had in the DFW area - plows through standing water with ease too. There is some tire rub at full lock on the wheel tub when I'm in Aero, but that's no biggie. I've only got a couple of thousand miles on them and mostly dry weather too, so I will come back (if I can) and update. Found an Off Road park to go try out too, so we'll see how they do there.

Brandon
4.5
Toyota Tundra 2021 TRD Pro w/aluminum wheels
Verified Customer
Jul 12, 2021

Robert
5
Dodge Ram 1500 SLT 2005 4x2 Quad Cab
Verified Customer
May 14, 2021

Great tires and good price. Fed Ex lost one tire and delivered the replacement to the wrong address.

Terry Andrew
5
GMC C1500 High Sierra 1981 (9/16 inch studs)(GVWR 5400)
Verified Customer
May 14, 2021

Everything was good on 3 tires one tire was late and when it got here it was rub really bad on one side

CP
4
Verified Customer
Aug 15, 2020

Love these! Look good, ride great. SimpleTire shipping and local install made the upgrade easy.

Kevin
4.5
Verified Customer
Aug 9, 2020

Kyle
5
Verified Customer
Jul 24, 2020

Fantastic company extremely fast shipping

Kris
4.5
Verified Customer
Jul 15, 2020

Great tires I'm getting over two years of service out of them on our Command vehicles. We will buy them again.