Rims not included with purchase of tires
Lexani

Lexani LX-Six IIReviews

70 reviews

18 on SimpleTire52 from Google Shopping

4.7

overall rating

100%

Would you buy again?

Review breakdown

  • 12 out of 100
  • 4 out of 100
  • 2 out of 100
  • 0 out of 100
  • 0 out of 100

Scorecard

Dry

4.8

Wet

4.4

Winter

3.8

Comfort

4.8

Noise

4.3

Treadwear

4.7

18 SimpleTire reviews

Michael
5
Chevrolet Monte Carlo 2006 LT w/3.9L Eng.
Verified Customer
Sep 3, 2022

Nicholas
5
Verified Customer
May 30, 2020

Solid set of tires for the Florida weather. Cool and aggressive looking tread pattern too

Brian
4
Verified Customer
Oct 6, 2019

Bought these for my 2006 Monte Carlo SS, went with 245/35/20. For the price I figured I'd try them out, on dry roads they handle as good as anything out there. There is some slight road noise, nothing too bad. The aggressive tread pattern was attractive to me. The worst thing about these tires is they don't handle very well at all in the rain or wet roads. You will slide, be cautious. Pros: Price, handle well on dry roads, attractive tread design. Cons: Very slight road noise, do not handle well at all on wet roads.

Corey
5
Verified Customer
Jun 27, 2019

SimpleTire is the best fast, reliable and if you have to return them customer service is great. These tires do better then name brand tires that cost double.

Eric
5
Verified Customer
Jun 2, 2019

Absolutely love them great tires

Andre
4
Verified Customer
Apr 28, 2019

Overall good tire for the price , I do recommend this tire ...

Mohamed
4.5
Verified Customer
Aug 29, 2018

My next orders going to be from here only

Dustin
5
Verified Customer
Aug 25, 2018

Mounted these on a 20x10 rim and they fit great and look great. They get really good traction in wet or dry roads. No noticeable road noise. Definitely recommend!

Douglas
5
Verified Customer
Aug 25, 2018

I Googled quiet tires. Then searched least expensive of the quiet tire search. Went to SimpleTire and found a great deal on great tires. Very smooth and quiet!

Nicholas
5
Verified Customer
Aug 13, 2018

Tires have traction for days! I had Continental Dws tires before these and I had a real hard time hooking up in my 450 horse 06 Mustang. These tires do far better for have the price I highly recommend