Ironman

Ironman All Country M/T Reviews & Ratings

out of 5
  • Dry
    4.3 out of 5
  • Wet
    3.8 out of 5
  • Winter
    4.0 out of 5
  • Comfort
    4.1 out of 5
  • Noise
    2.8 out of 5
  • Treadwear
    3.6 out of 5
  • Would you buy again?72%

29 reviews

29 on SimpleTire
Jody
Ford F-250 Super Duty Harley-Davidson Edition 2006 Base
Verified Customer
Oct 10, 2022

The road noise is ridiculous, they have about 3000 miles on them and are showing alot of wear already. On top of that I've had to rotate and balance them already as well. They are very soft compound tire. Nothing in this review has anything to do with SimpleTire.

Cody
Dodge Ram 3500 Laramie 2008 4x4 Quad Cab
Verified Customer
Feb 19, 2022

Everything was great with these tires however NEVER run them on a dually. I've had them exactly 1 yr and only 15,000 miles and already need new.

Yan
Jeep Gladiator 2020 Sport
Verified Customer
Dec 16, 2021

Terrible tires!!!! Don't waste your money. After 30,000 miles on my Gladiator they are completely bold!!! so disappointed

Kyle
Ford Bronco 1996 XLT
Verified Customer
Nov 14, 2021

They make noise but my whole truck rattles so thats not a problem. I used them to go elk hunting and went through mud, snow, creeks, and boulders, these bad boys ran throu all of it like my family with a 30 rack on thanksgiving.

Spencer
Verified Customer
Dec 18, 2020

If I could put 10/5 I would.

Wayne
Verified Customer
Sep 9, 2020

Iv had two sets of these in 35/12.5/20 Each set had one tire that was a piece of shit and required 1 lb of weight and always thumped tried road force balancing Beads nothing worked all 50000 miles it thumped along I like the tires but Leary to buy another set "I'd Only buy again if I had a full replacement guarantee " What does the company have to say for itself?

Johnny
Verified Customer
Aug 16, 2020

The road noise and the ride was not worth the money. I have already taken them off and put the stock tires back on my truck.

Antonio
Verified Customer
Aug 8, 2020

Lee
Verified Customer
Jul 14, 2020

Tires cause the truck to sway going down the road. My wife will not drive my truck. It is hard to keep on the road. 3 ply tire is not good for a 2500.

Pat Chapin Tim
Verified Customer
Jun 30, 2020

I havent had these tires very long but I do like them. I've only been off road once but they performed well in the mud. I can take turns on the freeway at 80 no problem. Driving the expressway at 90 they get a little squirrelly. They look good with very aggressive treads I have no reservations they will do whatever I need then to. The only thing is they make some noise. Not a whole lot but with the windows up and stereo on you can't hear them. Turn stereo off and you can hear a nice humming from them. I think I'll be used to that soon and won't notice it anymore. I just hope they wear well and perform even better. I would buy again for sure!!