Hankook

Hankook Ventus (H101) Reviews & Ratings

out of 5
  • Dry
    4.8 out of 5
  • Wet
    4.4 out of 5
  • Winter
    3.9 out of 5
  • Comfort
    4.7 out of 5
  • Noise
    4.7 out of 5
  • Treadwear
    4.4 out of 5
  • Would you buy again?96%

81 reviews

23 on SimpleTire58 from Google Shopping
Diana
Verified Customer
Jul 29, 2020

These tires were for my husband's truck. We always bye our tires from simpletire!!!!!!! He loves the way they handle, feel, and look. He is always telling people about yalls prices and tires. Yall can't be beat. We love yall tires, keep doing what yall do..

David
Verified Customer
Aug 16, 2019

Love this company

Richard
Verified Customer
Aug 16, 2019

Best choice of tires I have had. Great service and quick shipping. I will count on simple tire for all my tire needs.

Gabriel
Verified Customer
Aug 2, 2019

Great look. Good grip

David
Verified Customer
Jul 14, 2019

Great looking tire but horrible traction under hard acceleration on my 69 nova to the point of being dangerous.

Mark
Verified Customer
Jun 17, 2019

Excellent alternative to BF Goodrich radial t/a as a cost effective tire. Prefer the black wall out for a more modern look on a late 60`s muscle car.

Garrett
Verified Customer
May 2, 2019

I got these and installed them on my car. Only have about 50 miles on them so far, but I like them. Haven't driven in the rain or winter yet so can't rate those yet.

Anonymous
Verified Customer
Oct 13, 2018

Simple tire helped me out so much! I will keep buying tires from them!

Sean
Verified Customer
Sep 5, 2018

Excellent performance for an unbeatable price

Aaron Micheal
Verified Customer
Aug 25, 2018

Great tires no issues