Cooper

Cooper Discoverer M+S Reviews & Ratings

out of 5
  • Dry
    4.7 out of 5
  • Wet
    4.8 out of 5
  • Winter
    4.8 out of 5
  • Comfort
    4.6 out of 5
  • Noise
    4.2 out of 5
  • Treadwear
    4.4 out of 5
  • Would you buy again?96%

77 reviews

77 on SimpleTire
Jim
Verified Customer
Dec 17, 2020

I would absolutely recommend these tires to anyone driving in winter conditions. I had these on four of my vehicles over the past bunch of years. Best winter tires at a good price. I live in Maine they are great in the snow and mud.I have them on my 4-runner,Isuzu Trooper,Jeep cherokee and the wife's Outback. I will buy them again.

Edward
GMC Sierra 1500 2008 SLE 4x4
Verified Customer
Oct 9, 2020

II was really impressed by the quick shipment. And the tires look great. I can't wait to get them installed. Just in time for the winter season here in the Upper Peninsula of Michigan. Thanks again!

Kurt
Verified Customer
Sep 20, 2020

Coopers are always the best way to go. Thank you.

Tarianno
Verified Customer
Sep 15, 2020

Great customer service. Will refer others.

Mark
Verified Customer
Jul 16, 2020

I tell all my friends. I meet many people on craigslist and by other means and I brag about my purchases with simple tire. I know of two people that I randomly met that at minimum visited the sight. Have not followed up because of lack of relationship but I can't see why Someone would not purchase. You will always be my go to. Thanks for being there 😊😊😊 Have not used in winter

CDP
Verified Customer
Jun 23, 2020

Haven't had them long enough for wear check or winter traction. But so far I'm very impressed by the handling and traction of these tires. I will replace them with another set of these Cooper M+S when these wear out. Thanks Simple tire for a great deal.

Aaron
Verified Customer
May 24, 2020

All around a great tire!!!

Mark
Verified Customer
May 2, 2020

I have these on my dually 3500 Great for fuel efficiency Great for traction Noise is non existent They look good. Great price

Brian
Verified Customer
Apr 28, 2020

Great tires ride nice wear nice I drive 150 miles Dailey i recommend these tires

jeff
Verified Customer
Apr 24, 2020

I have been buying tires for 40 years and simple tires has been the Best I have ever done business with . Fast shipping ,Good products Thank You Jeff