BFGoodrich

Radial T/A Reviews

4.0
out of 5
  • Dry
    4.0 out of 5
  • Wet
    4.6 out of 5
  • Winter
    4.4 out of 5
  • Comfort
    4.0 out of 5
  • Noise
    4.4 out of 5
  • Treadwear
    4.5 out of 5
  • Would you buy again?96%

23 reviews

23 on SimpleTire
John Raines
Verified Customer
Apr 16, 2020

My BFGoodrich Radial T/A's are the best tires I have ever owned …… enough said !

Kenneth Burleson
Verified Customer

Good, fast delivery. Exactly what I ordered. BF Goodrich tires a great

Kevin Lavy
Verified Customer
Aug 13, 2018

Quality tires gives a smooth ride with lots of grip. Happy so far except white letters not very white.

Kevin
Verified Customer
Aug 14, 2018
Jessica Barnhill
Verified Customer
May 8, 2018

Tries are awesome! Can use them anytime of year and in any weather condition. Very pleased with purchase.

Rick Ustishen
Verified Customer
Jul 6, 2018

Great all around tire and looks great. Simple Tire sent the tire out quick and got it in 2 days, ground shipping

Anonymous
Verified Customer
Jul 12, 2012

Great performance tire on my truck

David sanchez
Verified Customer

Great tires, I use them on several of my cars.

conwell white
Verified Customer
Apr 29, 2020

I've been using BF Goodrich T/A's since The 60' they are # 1 nothing else works for me and my Square body Chevy

Paul Kaye
Verified Customer
Sep 3, 2018

I love the looks of these tire on my 65 Mustang, I went 205/70/14 (RWL) on the front and 235/70/15 (RWL) on the rear. They look great, ha...

Write a reviewView tire