Lexani

Lexani LX-Twenty Reviews & Ratings

out of 5
  • Dry
    4.7 out of 5
  • Wet
    4.5 out of 5
  • Winter
    3.9 out of 5
  • Comfort
    4.6 out of 5
  • Noise
    4.4 out of 5
  • Treadwear
    4.4 out of 5
  • Would you buy again?92%

481 reviews

393 on SimpleTire88 from Google Shopping
Rod
BMW X2 2019 xDrive28i
Verified Customer
Nov 4, 2022

Great tires, but dont believe Katapult, the finance company, operates in good faith in regards to their 90 day pay off option.

Tim
Ford Mustang 2007 GT Premium
Verified Customer
Oct 12, 2022

The sipes in the tires expell water, the ride on the highway is smooth an quiet. The grip is awsome .

Kenny
Land Range Rover Sport 2012 Supercharged
Verified Customer
Oct 8, 2022

I would put these tires toe to toe with the high $$$ tires on the market. Great tire, slight road noise however overall an amazing tire!

Sammie
BMW 335xi 2008 Coupe
Verified Customer
Sep 26, 2022

Blue
Chevrolet Camaro 2020 LT1
Verified Customer
Sep 19, 2022

Sof
Tesla Model 3 2018 Performance
Verified Customer
Sep 6, 2022

I've had 4 sets of lexani lx-twenty 235/35/z20 tires and on average get about 15k miles from them driving Uber and track in a Tesla Performance Model 3. So far I haven't had any quality issues with these tires, and they have all lasted the distance, sometimes until cords wear through rubber ?. The grip level of these tires is comparable to the highest performing Michelin tires which is amazing for the price. The tires will slide if pushed past their traction limit. While they don't slide as smoothly as Michelins or Pirellis, they are predictable. These tires are loud, but not that important to me. Steering isn't as precise as other high performance tires, which does become noticeably less precise as they wear, and also in the rain, but a good driver can compensate for it, and the price makes them worth it. I will keep buying these tires as they make sense for the way I drive. Thanks to Lexani for making an afdordable high performance tire and simple tire offering discounts on them.

David Charles
Dodge Challenger 2016 R/T
Verified Customer
Aug 30, 2022

Quincy
Mercedes-Benz CLA250 2018 4Matic
Verified Customer
Aug 5, 2022

Channell
Infiniti Q50 2014 Sport
Verified Customer
Jul 24, 2022

Great would buy again!

Christopher
Ford Taurus 2014 SEL
Verified Customer
Jul 6, 2022

These tires are SHOCKINGLY GOOD. Ive had some name brands that dont perform as good as these. Ill be the 1st to say, expensive dosent always mean good and these are a perfect example.