Rims not included with purchase of tires
Yokohama

Yokohama Geolandar AT G015Reviews

294 reviews

66 on SimpleTire228 from Google Shopping

4.7

overall rating

95%

Would you buy again?

Review breakdown

  • 37 out of 100
  • 28 out of 100
  • 1 out of 100
  • 0 out of 100
  • 0 out of 100

Scorecard

Dry

4.8

Wet

4.7

Winter

4.5

Comfort

4.7

Noise

4.6

Treadwear

4.6

66 SimpleTire reviews

MG
5
Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT 2006 4x4 Crew Cab
Verified Customer
Nov 5, 2022

I wanted an all terrain tire but for mostly on road use with the occasional bad snow storm use. I haven't had them very long so I'll try to update if I can.

Stan
4.5
RAM 1500 2019 Big Horn 4x4
Verified Customer
Oct 27, 2022

Quiet, not comfortable because there E rated tires on a 2019 Ram 1500 4wd, but when pulling our rv trailer there great, very stable, sure footed. Like the tire, but should have gotten different rating, buying online saved me money, but didn't get a dialogue with expert to sort out the tire rating needed.

Joe
5
Verified Customer
Aug 5, 2022

Although these are LT tires, they have become my favorite for a 28' tandem dual flatbed. Wear good and don't dry rot like trailer tires

Roger
5
Dodge Ram 3500 SLT 2005 4x4 Quad Cab
Verified Customer
Jan 9, 2022

Only have a few hundred miles on dry road so far. They are very quiet with great traction. There is nothing like the quiet secure feeling you get from a new set of sneakers on your vehicle.

Green
5
Kia Sportage 2007 LX V6
Verified Customer
Dec 28, 2021

I bought a set of these for my daughters Kia Sportage 4x4 SUV. They are the LT tire casing so a little overkill for a light SUV but they are tough and will last a long time. Gas mileage went down a little due to tire weight compared to the P-metric road tires she had previously. We just had a week of freezing weather with lots of snow and compacted ice and some freezing rain. These tires performed amazingly well in every situation. I lowered the comfort rating to 4 simply due to the tire casing stiffness from being an LT tire on a light SUV, they are definitely stiffer and run higher psi compared to P-metric tires, but that is a plus in my book. I can live with a stiffer ride knowing that I have a tougher tire. I am a truck guy, tough is good.

Kelly
5
Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 2002 North Face 4x4
Verified Customer
Dec 20, 2021

Great tire!!

Tyrone
5
Ford F-350 Super Duty XL 2017 4x4
Verified Customer
Dec 15, 2021

Excellent price, great ride quality. Drove uphill through 6-12" of snow and these tires did great! Quiet on roads. I have these 285/75r18's on my 2022 F350 SRW and they fit perfectly, no rubbing. When these wear down I'm going to get the same ones!

PaulH
5
Ford Expedition 1998 XLT
Verified Customer
Nov 27, 2021

Great riding all terrain tire. Each tire took very little weight to balance which is impressive for a 305/70/16 truck tire. They do have a slight hum at highway speed but not bad at all. They do ride a bit stiffer than a highway tire but that's to be expected from an all terrain tire. I'm very happy with them.

Charles
5
Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat 2011 4x4 (DRW)
Verified Customer
Oct 16, 2021

I love these tires. I'm out in SW Colorado and they run great on my Dually with no noise at all. They are surprisingly really good in snow on the roads. Their only downfall is mud where there is soft ground. You just won't get any good bite with these on a Dually. They might perform better on other vehicles, but on my truck, I just avoid muddy and very saturated ground.

Cooper
4.5
GMC Sierra 2500 HD 2017 Denali
Verified Customer
Mar 21, 2021

Pretty good tires. 2nd set of these. 35-40k miles first go round and I pull 5th wheel around all over. Good tires.