Rims not included with purchase of tires
Titan

Titan Hi-Traction Lug R-1Reviews

11 reviews

11 on SimpleTire

4.5

overall rating

100%

Would you buy again?

Review breakdown

  • 7 out of 100
  • 4 out of 100
  • 0 out of 100
  • 0 out of 100
  • 0 out of 100

Scorecard

Dry

4.6

Wet

4.7

Winter

4.6

Comfort

4.5

Noise

4.7

Treadwear

4.6

11 SimpleTire reviews

Nicholas
4
Verified Customer
Aug 29, 2020

Michael
5
Verified Customer
Aug 6, 2020

Susan
5
Verified Customer
Aug 26, 2019

Bought new tires for my tractor. Stayed with the same Titan brand because it was original equipment, they have lasted more than 10 years. New ones look great, ride great, no more worries about flat tires.

Anonymous
5
Verified Customer
May 30, 2019

Happy with purchase. Tire arrived when they said it would and just as described. Was exact tire my Kioti 4x4 tractor came with.. Will use Simple Tire again.

Raymond
5
Verified Customer
May 14, 2019

Can't comment on treadlife yet, but tires work as they are supposed to no complaints with tires or the ordering process will be doing business with simple tire in the future thanks

Scott
4
Verified Customer
Sep 25, 2018

Anonymous
5
Verified Customer
Jun 3, 2018

I run these tires on front of a 4x4 Kioti 55hsp. ( Got bigger ones on the rear , same tire)Tractor is a 2009 model. I work my tractor hard as a side job. This is the first time I have ever written a review, only because I know what these tires will do. Can't sing enough praises about them. They are an awesome farming tire. You won't go wrong with the Titans!!

Russell
5
Verified Customer
Dec 4, 2017

These were replacements for my 30 hp 4 wd tractor . They fit perfectly and restored front wheel traction, USA made and best price around, yahoo, shipping was quick and free on these, larger tires ship at a reasonable fee. 5 stars all around, thanks

albert
4
Verified Customer
Sep 18, 2017

lug tractor tires work well in all conditions good services shipped fast will order again

William P
4
Verified Customer
Dec 11, 2016