Suretrac

Suretrac Power Touring Reviews & Ratings

out of 5
  • Dry
    4.8 out of 5
  • Wet
    4.4 out of 5
  • Winter
    3.7 out of 5
  • Comfort
    4.9 out of 5
  • Noise
    4.8 out of 5
  • Treadwear
    4.1 out of 5
  • Would you buy again?67%

9 reviews

9 on SimpleTire
Dave
Mercury Grand Marquis 2004 GS
Verified Customer
Sep 8, 2021

Tires arrived faster than stated. I made a mistake and did not opt for the road hazard at time of purchase and customer service promptly helped me and I was able to purchase the road hazard. The tires are an excellent choice for those wanting a quality old school white wall tire. Ride is quiet, smooth, and handle amazingly considering its application on a 5k pound sedan. I recommend this brand highly and will be purchasing them as well for other big body classics that I own.

Sanders
Verified Customer
Nov 22, 2020

Looks great

Doug
Verified Customer
Aug 15, 2020

Myron
Verified Customer
Aug 2, 2020

Purchased tires 2 years ago. Have them on a 1989 Mercury Colony Park Wagon. 1.3 width looks great and whitewalls are easy to keep clean. Don't use the car often but get comments everytime I go out, People love the woody wagon and love the wider whitewalls!

Herb
Verified Customer
Jul 15, 2020

Unable to rate tread life and winter traction as it is summer time, and they are still new.

David
Verified Customer
Jun 4, 2020

But them on my 65 galaxie. Loved the wide white wall look. But tread life was terrible. Tires were soft as gum. Wore them out in 30k miles

Rolando
Verified Customer
Apr 26, 2020

Good tires but the only issue I have is the white walls never turned white..I have tried different chemicals and even hit them with a wire wheel but still no white wall... color is a light tan color.

Richard
Verified Customer
Apr 17, 2020

Tires are nice don't drive the car only on sunny days on the weekends it's a classic it's just the white walls don't stay white when sitting have to clean them up before I drive if don't they look yellow when not cleaning

Jeremy
Verified Customer
Apr 4, 2020

Nice riding quiet tire. Nice large white wall that looks great on my Cadillac, but they have some stubborn brown stains that will not come out with normal white wall tire cleaner.