Summit

Summit HP Radial Trac II Reviews & Ratings

out of 5
  • Dry
    4.7 out of 5
  • Wet
    4.2 out of 5
  • Winter
    3.7 out of 5
  • Comfort
    4.6 out of 5
  • Noise
    4.5 out of 5
  • Treadwear
    4.6 out of 5
  • Would you buy again?91%

11 reviews

11 on SimpleTire
Gary
Verified Customer
Aug 16, 2020

Great tires great deal! Now where's my $1000.00 HaHa!

Misti
Verified Customer
Aug 15, 2020

These tires are the best I've ever bought from anywhere and the price was great

John M
Verified Customer
Jun 29, 2020

I have no idea about winter weather driving with these tires. I'll let you know this winter.

Ronnie
Verified Customer
Jun 1, 2020

Fast and cheap. We got the wrong tire size. It wasn't their fault. We ordered the wrong size. Good people will use again.

Thomas
Verified Customer
Apr 23, 2019

Bought these tires for my daughters car and we are very pleased with them and will buy them again Plus the shipping was fantastic 1 day

Norm
Verified Customer
Nov 21, 2018

I put these on my daughter's Ford Focus about six weeks ago. She commutes around 20 minutes/day on mixed roads, suburban/interstate/rural highway. She really like the new ride and the quiet handling. Haven't used them in snow yet.

Norm
Verified Customer
Nov 1, 2018

I put these on my daughter's car. She commuted about 30 miles each way, some interstate, some rural highways. No complaints. Haven't used them in the winter yet/

Norm
Verified Customer
Oct 3, 2018

Seem to be good tires after only two weeks on the road. I put them on my daughter's car and she's pretty picky. Haven't tried them in winter conditions as it's just October in PA.

Patrick
Verified Customer
Jul 4, 2018

This summit tires are by far the worst tires that i've ever put on any of my vehicles in the 25 years of driving. I'm definitely Never going to buy these tires again.

Fred
Verified Customer
Feb 7, 2018

seems to be great tires superfast delivery and best price around will buy more