Starfire

Starfire RS-C 2.0 Reviews & Ratings

out of 5
  • Dry
    4.7 out of 5
  • Wet
    4.4 out of 5
  • Winter
    4.4 out of 5
  • Comfort
    4.7 out of 5
  • Noise
    4.6 out of 5
  • Treadwear
    4.6 out of 5
  • Would you buy again?80%

10 reviews

10 on SimpleTire
Andrew A
Verified Customer
Mar 28, 2019

Great service always would recommend this company for purchase of your new tires

Ricky
Verified Customer
Nov 27, 2018

Great tires for the price. They are quiet and handle well on dry roads. They handle well on wet and in snow as well. I will definitely buy this tire for all my vehicles moving forward. It just a smart buy.

Steve
Verified Customer
Sep 7, 2018

This is a really good tire very quiet and smooth riding tire Great value but we shall see how this tire hold up.

Anonymous
Verified Customer
Sep 6, 2018

I feel safe when I'm driving in the snow it's really funny

Dale
Verified Customer
Jul 11, 2018

I restore classic cars. I buy a lot of parts and a lot of tires in always varied sizes. Simple tire is SIMPLE, FAST and appropriately priced. Their selection is on par or better than competitors. The return system is excellent, even when I make a mistake. I used to shop around but today I save time by going straight to simpletire.com. Thanks for doing an outstanding job!

Anonymous
Verified Customer
Jul 11, 2018

I use these for dirt track racing on a dodge neon. They are a soft compound, and give a lot of side bite, especially on a harder slick track. Would highly recommend anyone to give them a shot.

Lawrence
Verified Customer
Apr 22, 2018

Fast amazing service

Chris
Verified Customer
Sep 8, 2016

Got b4 trip to corpus christi, from San antonio tx. N was more comfortable than last trip with goodyears.

Jose
Verified Customer
Mar 8, 2016

Great tire. Minimal wear.

david
Verified Customer
Jun 23, 2014