Solar

Solar 4XS Reviews & Ratings

out of 5
  • Dry
    4.5 out of 5
  • Wet
    4.3 out of 5
  • Winter
    3.9 out of 5
  • Comfort
    4.5 out of 5
  • Noise
    4.2 out of 5
  • Treadwear
    4.0 out of 5
  • Would you buy again?84%

70 reviews

37 on SimpleTire33 from Google Shopping
George
Chevrolet Blazer 2004 LS 4 Dr.
Verified Customer
Apr 11, 2021

I have ordered a couple times from your company. They have been great buys, and I have recommend Simple Tires to friends. Thanks for your continuing to provide good tires for a reasonable price. Gb

Alejandro
Toyota Corolla 1996 DX
Verified Customer
Jan 27, 2021

David
Verified Customer
Aug 16, 2020

Overall a great tire for my Subaru Baja.

Thomas
Verified Customer
Aug 15, 2020

We don't usually expect a whole lot when you buy something as inexpensive as these tires were but, sometimes you get a surprise.. They ride great , are not noisy and are wearing good .. Good tires at a good price and from a very good place to get them. Thank you for a great deal and fast shipping.

Donna
Verified Customer
Aug 6, 2020

These tires are Junk had them on my car for less than 4 months and are already bald form driving normally. They slip and slide all over the road and I feel are very dangerous. Please dont buy these tires for your safety and that of your family.

Jeff
Verified Customer
Jun 22, 2020

Seam to be a good tire for the little time I have had them they do good on dry or wet roads an they make the car ride nice I really like the fact that there quiet hardly any road noise at all I would recommend them

David
Verified Customer
May 19, 2020

The Solar 4cz tire is unsafe. Slides on wet surfaces. Trouble coming to stop when it snows or a little ice on the ground.

Alfred
Verified Customer
May 15, 2020

The tires are performing nicely. Great handling in rain or shine. Living in Florida, I have no idea about winter handling. But, they seem to be wearing nicely even though it has only been a few thousand miles. I would buy these again. The road noise is minimal. Maybe a slight hum. I have heard some loud tires. These are not them.

dennis j
Verified Customer
Apr 6, 2020

reasonably priced and prompt shipping

steve
Verified Customer
Apr 2, 2020

recived order in 3 days,great price smooth ride handle well so far very happy