Sigma

Sigma Wild Spirit Radial AT/S Reviews & Ratings

out of 5
  • Dry
    4.9 out of 5
  • Wet
    4.8 out of 5
  • Winter
    4.7 out of 5
  • Comfort
    4.8 out of 5
  • Noise
    4.8 out of 5
  • Treadwear
    4.5 out of 5
  • Would you buy again?88%

8 reviews

8 on SimpleTire
Leland
Verified Customer
Sep 28, 2018

Purchased these tires on a wim. Did a lot of research.on this brand. Very happy I did. Quite ride on my 2005 f350 dually. Great in wet conditions. Pulled my son out of a muddy road. Great traction. Best deal I ever came across. I would highly recomend these to anyone looking a for a Great Tire at a low price. Will buy again!!!!!

Josh
Verified Customer
Aug 27, 2018

These Tires Were Great - Great Treadlife, Traction and Ride at the best price I could find for that diameter. Loved these tires - Go for them.

Leland
Verified Customer
Jul 14, 2018

Have had these tires on for a while now. Have been through everything from sand to sloppy red clay mud. No snow yet. I live in east Texas. Performance is fantastic. Rides well on dry pavement and well in heavy rain. Very happy with my purchase. Will buy again. L. Poole

Jacob
Verified Customer
Jul 13, 2018

I can't attest to tread life since I have only had the tires for a couple of months and I do not live in a 'wintwr weather's region. But in dry and wet the handling is great. I am impressed by the lack of road noise for an all terrain time. I would without a doubt purchase these tires again. As a side note, Simple Tire also has great customer service and back's there products.

Josh
Verified Customer
Jul 12, 2018

These tires were a great value. Lasted a lot of miles and rode great. Great price. Do not hesitate to get these tires.

Brandon
Verified Customer
Apr 18, 2018

Great tire will purchase again!!!

Christopher
Verified Customer
Nov 12, 2016

Very good tire for the price, low tire noise and great traction. Good highway tire and off road tire. Will buy them again. Will recommend to anyone.

Lorenzo
Verified Customer
Jun 16, 2015