Rims not included with purchase of tires
Radar

Radar Renegade R/TReviews

36 reviews

34 on SimpleTire2 from Google Shopping

4.7

overall rating

88%

Would you buy again?

Review breakdown

  • 18 out of 100
  • 13 out of 100
  • 2 out of 100
  • 1 out of 100
  • 0 out of 100

Scorecard

Dry

4.8

Wet

4.7

Winter

4.5

Comfort

4.6

Noise

4.2

Treadwear

4.5

34 SimpleTire reviews

Denver
5
Ford F-350 Super Duty 2020 XLT 4x4 (DRW)
Verified Customer
Aug 30, 2022

I've been a Cooper tire guy for 20 years. Radar has sold me on their quality. I'm on my third set of these Renegade R/Ts and both used sets have gotten solid even tread wear and got 100k-120k miles out of them. I tow heavy daily in all weather conditions and seasons, and these tires have met every expectation. Highly recommend.

Dennis
5
Jeep Gladiator 2020 Sport
Verified Customer
Aug 22, 2022

These not only look great they ride very smoothly. They handled trails and mud holes like a champ. I will be buying them again and again!

Michael
3
GMC Sierra 1500 2021 AT4
Verified Customer
Jun 21, 2022

15k miles on these now and the noise is getting to be annoying. The tires ride well, grip well, wear well, they've been durable, but the noise. They were super quiet for the first 10k or so. Now it's the only thing I can hear. Very disappointed in the fuel mileage and the noise. Otherwise it's been a good tire.

Kendra
5
Ford F-250 Super Duty 2017 Lariat 4x4
Verified Customer
Jun 6, 2022

I have had them on for nearly 8 mths now and I have to say they are some of the best tires I've ever run!! I can't tell you the number of compliments and inquiries on what brand and where I purchased them. They look bad a** and are wearing wonderfully. The road noise is pretty much non existent. I will definitely purchase them again plus recommend them and Simple Tire to anyone shopping for tires. I'm a big review reader but normally forget to come back and write my own but I had to on these tires. They are so amazing!! I'd give them 10 stars if it were possible.

Martin
5
Ford F-350 Super Duty King Ranch 2013 4x4
Verified Customer
May 7, 2022

I've had the tires for over 2 months now and am very satisfied with them. Not only do they look awesome, they have great tread and traction and are pretty quiet. Would definitely buy them again.

john
5
Toyota Tundra 2010 w/TRD Sport Edition Pkg.
Verified Customer
May 1, 2022

Great tires first time with this brand and couldn't be happier

Devin
5
Chevrolet Silverado 1500 2017 LT (22 Inch Option)
Verified Customer
Apr 7, 2022

Great price on tires, were shipped fast and love the look and grip on the tires.

Stephen
5
RAM 1500 Classic 2019 Warlock
Verified Customer
Feb 24, 2022

I have driven on these Radar Renegade R/Ts for about 1000 miles. So far they ride good and are not very loud. I cannot comment on treadwear yet since they are still new. I also cannot comment on winter driving or snow as I love in Lower South Carolina. No regrets for buying these for my 2019 Ram 1500 4x4. I have gotten alot of compliments on them and the price was right.

Stephen
5
RAM 1500 Classic 2019 Warlock
Verified Customer
Feb 24, 2022

I have driven on these Radar Renegade R/Ts for about 1000 miles. So far they ride good and are not very loud. I cannot comment on treadwear yet since they are still new. I also cannot comment on winter driving or snow as I love in Lower South Carolina. No regrets for buying these for my 2019 Ram 1500 4x4. I have gotten alot of compliments on them and the price was right.

James
5
RAM 1500 2015 Laramie Limited
Verified Customer
Feb 12, 2022

Exellent tires, I tested in mud, water and snow and the work awesome