Pirelli

Pirelli Scorpion Mud Reviews & Ratings

out of 5
  • Dry
    4.6 out of 5
  • Wet
    4.5 out of 5
  • Winter
    4.8 out of 5
  • Comfort
    4.4 out of 5
  • Noise
    3.7 out of 5
  • Treadwear
    4.2 out of 5
  • Would you buy again?100%

16 reviews

14 on SimpleTire2 from Google Shopping
Roger
Verified Customer
Jun 15, 2020

Have had them on my 1998 chevy k1500 for year and a half and since i live in Md we get all the weathers possible. On road and off road these tires do an excellent job. Will keep using these tires when i replace them! Great buy!

Daniel
Verified Customer
Sep 29, 2019

Quiet,,,stable,,,just feels like a well made tire.. Time will tell about tread ware...

Marty
Verified Customer
Sep 26, 2018

So, I was out walking my dogs one day and ran across an old 1958 Jeep pickup truck hid away in the weeds. After haggling with owner I brought it home. It's Mustard colored and full of battle scars and has a factory PTO winch! The old Atlas and Riverside mud gripper tires had seen better days and they were of the 7.00 - 16 vintage. With those clues, I got on the internet is search of some tall, skinny and aggressive tires to match the personality of my find. So there you have it... Colonel Mustard, In the Garage, with a wrench, on tires from simpletire.com

Marty
Verified Customer
Sep 26, 2018

Not a very fair review as these are on a 1958 jeep with 4:88 in it so top speed is about 50 with a tail wind. Not much highway use mostly back roads and 2 track roads getting firewood. 5 stars for crawl .uk ng around the hills.

Noah
Verified Customer
Sep 25, 2018

Great tires for the money. Only size available close to original spec for International Scouts. Handle wet and dry both very well. Would buy again.

Dennis
Verified Customer
Sep 25, 2018

ricky
Verified Customer
Sep 25, 2018

These are the most aggressive tires I have ever owned,great handling,great traction and just all around great tire at an unbeatable price from Simple Tire...

ricky
Verified Customer
Aug 26, 2018

These tires are the best all around for my Mazda 4x4,little to no road noise like on most mud tires and unbelievable grip in muddy situations.

Austin
Verified Customer
Aug 25, 2018

Very pleased with the tires!

Noah
Verified Customer
Aug 25, 2018

Excellent tires for the price. Look great with option for white/black lettering. Handle really well on and off road.