Rims not included with purchase of tires
Pirelli

Pirelli Cinturato P7 All Season PlusReviews

104 reviews

103 on SimpleTire1 from Google Shopping

2.8

overall rating

90%

Would you buy again?

Review breakdown

  • 63 out of 100
  • 32 out of 100
  • 7 out of 100
  • 1 out of 100
  • 0 out of 100

Scorecard

Dry

4.8

Wet

4.6

Winter

4.4

Comfort

4.7

Noise

4.6

Treadwear

4.5

103 SimpleTire reviews

Alan
5
Nissan Rogue 2015 SV
Verified Customer
Oct 17, 2021

Pirelli Cinturato's have proven to be wonderful tires. They are quiet, grip the road well, and show no signs of wear after five months. I'm looking forward to testing them this winter in snow and on ice. I'm hopeful they won't let me down on my AWD Nissan Rogue.

Edward
4.5
Ford Transit Connect 2017 XL Cargo Van LWB
Verified Customer
Apr 29, 2021

I have had these tires for about a month or two . I am quite happy with them . I feel the a uick response. I would not say they are noisy either. I have not driven with them in snow so I can't comment on that. I like them

MICHAEL
5
Verified Customer
Jan 1, 2021

These Pirelli's are an absolute value. I only have a 1000 miles on the tires but they are performing wonderfully. They are mounted on a 1999 Mercury Grand Marquis. The tires track well and are very quiet. This is the way I like to buy tires. I have them delivered to my house. I bring the wheels to a local guy to get the tires mounted cheaper, and I don't have to listen to the bologna from the big tire stores.

Alonzo
5
Verified Customer
Dec 21, 2020

This tires work like magic I am a speeder and I drive 12 hours a day it snowed in Massachusetts and these tires were climbing up slippery hills I was going past F150 trucks that were slipping and sliding in the snow I own an Infiniti M 37X and these tires treated the snow like it was nothing... these tires will be the only brand that I will ever Purchase!!! Traction is perfect rain sleet hell snow even on wet leaves believe that... and I'm a very fast driver I'm talking 130 miles an hour. These tires can keep up and they are perfect..

WW
5
Audi A6 Quattro 2007 Avant
Verified Customer
Oct 24, 2020

The tires are great

Jose
5
RAM ProMaster City 2016 Tradesman SLT
Verified Customer
Oct 8, 2020

I like ! Technology in the tire is very good. I will like to buy again. Thank you.

Lamar
2.5
Buick LaCrosse 2011 CXL
Verified Customer
Oct 4, 2020

I would espect a more smooth ride from tires that cost so much. I thought the rough ride may have been a wheel alignment issue. I got my front alighned and speed balanced my tires by a profound tire dealer in my area ive used for years never having one issue from. ( Portifield Tire Athens Ga ) The tires still ride not as smooth as i desire. Even though the tires were slightly cheaper than the tire store i usely buy from in the end its not worth it. i rather pay more and be satisfied than to pay less and be unsatisfied .

Rafael
5
BMW 430i Gran Coupe 2018 Base
Verified Customer
Oct 3, 2020

Great tires

Karen
5
Verified Customer
Sep 9, 2020

Will know how they handle the snow this winter. Love these tires. Great price. This is the second set of tire I have bought from simple tire. Will recommend.

Rubiel
4.5
Verified Customer
Aug 28, 2020

Very good tires