Nokian

Nokian Rotiiva AT Reviews & Ratings

out of 5
  • Dry
    4.7 out of 5
  • Wet
    4.7 out of 5
  • Winter
    4.6 out of 5
  • Comfort
    4.6 out of 5
  • Noise
    4.5 out of 5
  • Treadwear
    4.5 out of 5
  • Would you buy again?96%

139 reviews

77 on SimpleTire62 from Google Shopping
Mark
Land Discovery 2004 SE
Verified Customer
Nov 2, 2022

Much quieter and smoother than my Pirelli Scorpions with some off road chops. I have been on some mixed trails of mud and rock and these have done great without any hesitation. I am eager to try them out in the snow this winter as all of my other Nokian 3pms tires have been unstoppable in the snow and ice. I did not want something in an A/T tire that was going to be loud on the highway as this is still a daily driver and wanted to keep a nice quiet and comfortable ride around town. These are also friendly with gas mileage if that matters to you.

Eric
Jeep Patriot 2014 Latitude
Verified Customer
Oct 20, 2022

Bought these tires for a 2014 Jeep Patriot Latitude. Stock size for this model is 215/60/17. The website showed it wouldn't fit but they fit perfectly. I would recommend this tire to anyone looking for a AT tire. Reinforced side wall and are 10 ply. Overall I'm satisfied with my purchase. Thank you Simple Tire.

Joey
Chevrolet K2500 1996 Silverado w/H.D. Suspension
Verified Customer
Jun 21, 2022

Great so far

Steve
Toyota Tacoma 2019 TRD Off-Road
Verified Customer
Jun 7, 2022

Haven't had them to long, so far, their great ,can't wait to try them in the snow

Jimmy
Land Discovery 2001 Series II SE
Verified Customer
Jan 23, 2022

Using these on a 2001 Land Rover Disco II and will handle anything you throw at them. Excellent in snow and ice ??'?

OPIE1
Ford Ranger 2005 XLT 4x4 Super Cab
Verified Customer
Dec 24, 2021

My lower ratings for noise and winter relate to this tire after 50% wear, completely understandable. At >75% wear these are every bit as good as dedicated snow tires, I use them on my plow vehicle and they preform very well. As this is my second set purchased for this vehicle I definitely feel these are well worth their price and are a great all season tire. I replaced them at 50,000 miles and they still have decent tread, they are just no longer plow worthy and are a bit less grippy in the rain,

Devin
Nissan Pathfinder 2022 SL
Verified Customer
Nov 21, 2021

I have about 2200 miles on these tires so far, but they are such great tires for everything you can experience in driving. They have great grip and feeling on the highway. Very solid tire with minimal to low noice at highway speeds. Wet grip is awesome, and so far the light snow ive been through was like nothing to this tire. Overall, this is a great tire.

Gordon
Chevrolet C1500 1994 Silverado Reg. Cab
Verified Customer
Oct 12, 2021

Nokian makes great tires, and Simple Tire has the best prices, and delivery service.

Eric
Nissan Frontier 2014 S Crew Cab
Verified Customer
Aug 18, 2021

Best tires went from 265 70 16 to 265 75 16 best move I made I will buy them again

Dan
Chevrolet C1500 Suburban 1996 LS
Verified Customer
Jul 12, 2021

Bought 4 tires for my 1996 Suburban 4x4. Bought at a very good price (compared to others we looked at) and also, by far, had the best selection that fit our needs. The tires arrived THE NEXT DAY, in the early morning actually, surprising us! We strongly recommend this company and its products. PS: a good friend recommended them as he has purchased many sets of tires from them over the years.