Rims not included with purchase of tires
Nitto

Nitto Dura GrapplerReviews

349 reviews

9 on SimpleTire340 from Google Shopping

4.4

overall rating

89%

Would you buy again?

Review breakdown

  • 4 out of 100
  • 5 out of 100
  • 0 out of 100
  • 0 out of 100
  • 0 out of 100

Scorecard

Dry

4.8

Wet

4.4

Winter

4.1

Comfort

4.6

Noise

4.3

Treadwear

4.4

9 SimpleTire reviews

John Lloyd
5
Ford F-150 XLT 4x2-super-crew-cab
Verified Customer
Dec 16, 2021

I'm on my third set of these tires on my F-150. This is a great highway tire, as I've had 71,000 miles and 77,000 miles respectively on the previous sets. This is not a tire for mud, but definitely the best highway tire I've had for a truck.

Ron
4
Verified Customer
Nov 26, 2020

Aaron
5
Verified Customer
Feb 13, 2020

The best tires I have bought so far...very very pleased and will definitely continue to buy this tire in the future

Jeff
4.5
Verified Customer
Jul 16, 2018

I've had these tires on for several months now and I love their performance. I've rated tread life and winter traction as N/A because I don't have any winter miles on these tires yet and they are still practically new, so I cannot attest to the tread life. Wet handling is ok, but it is not an open shoulder tire and I drive accordingly. All other metrics are beautiful. I like this tire and would buy again.

Lonny
5
Verified Customer
Apr 2, 2018

Great handling, no road noise, I have Trail Grapplers on my jeep and those are excellent wearing tires, I think these will wear just as well

travis
5
Verified Customer
Aug 16, 2017

James
4
Verified Customer
Dec 22, 2015

Roy
4
Verified Customer
Nov 18, 2015

Matt
4
Verified Customer
Jan 14, 2014

fantastic tires! hands down best i've ever driven in the rain... not good with mud but awesome on sand and loose gravel. expecting to get lots of miles out of them.