Nexen

Nexen N7000 Plus Reviews & Ratings

out of 5
  • Dry
    4.9 out of 5
  • Wet
    4.7 out of 5
  • Winter
    4.2 out of 5
  • Comfort
    4.8 out of 5
  • Noise
    4.7 out of 5
  • Treadwear
    4.6 out of 5
  • Would you buy again?89%

63 reviews

28 on SimpleTire35 from Google Shopping
Shane
Verified Customer
Oct 21, 2019

Very quiet smooth ride. 1000 miles in so far and at this point I would buy them again.

Anonymous
Verified Customer
Aug 1, 2019

Traveled approx. 3k miles in summer driving. Expect winter use to be good also since handling wet roads is excellent. Good purchase and am happy so far.

Anonymous
Verified Customer
Dec 20, 2018

Delroy R
Verified Customer
Oct 30, 2018

First thing is the great great price. Second, unbelievable fast service on my brand new tires. Third, everything was already mapped out which made things easy for me to plan the installation day. I'll definitely recommend you guys to anyone who needs tires. Now because of those great attributes, I'm planning to buy more tires but this time it's for my wife's car.

Robert
Verified Customer
Oct 20, 2018

I had Michelin Pilot before and I think Michelin are the best tires I've had Continental I've had other brands but my mechanic recommended Nexon my car is getting a little long on the tooth I don't know how much longer I'm going to have it but I've been very pleased with the tire I got the next sunanda particular model and it seems like a pretty quality premium tire and I got a good price so I'm very pleased

jeffrey
Verified Customer
Sep 25, 2018

I like nexens. they never had an option for me that I like spec wise for my 2010 jetta w/ 225 45 17, but with these new n7000 plus the tread life is now there.. (up from I think 360 on the regular n7000's). with that I bought w/ confidence... great tire, great price, they look great too... ! great buy .. thanks!

Tom
Verified Customer
Sep 13, 2018

Overall I am very with my purchase of Nexen N7000 Plus tires. For the money they seem to be excellent tires and so far have outperformed my expectations. SimpleTire was excellent. Easy to order and the tires arrived in 2 days to my house. I would definitely order from them again and would recommend them to others. My son needs a set of tires and will likely be ordering from them within the next couple of months based on my experience.

Sawyer
Verified Customer
Sep 12, 2018

Very happy with these tires. I put them on my mail vehicle and theyve already surpassed the tread life of my last tires. I drive on back roads about 90% of the day and a sturdy tire is essential. I will buy these again when my current ones are used up.

Kevin
Verified Customer
Aug 27, 2018

Great tire at a great price!

Nelson
Verified Customer
Aug 25, 2018

So far they are excellent tires , this is the third time that I purchase same tire.