Rims not included with purchase of tires
Nexen

Nexen CP641Reviews

24 reviews

15 on SimpleTire9 from Google Shopping

4.4

overall rating

87%

Would you buy again?

Review breakdown

  • 7 out of 100
  • 5 out of 100
  • 3 out of 100
  • 0 out of 100
  • 0 out of 100

Scorecard

Dry

4.5

Wet

4.4

Winter

4.1

Comfort

4.5

Noise

4.4

Treadwear

4

15 SimpleTire reviews

Robert
5
Verified Customer
Sep 30, 2018

Went with these as I've had real good luck with similar brand on other vehicles. These wear and ride phenominally.

Kyle
3.5
Verified Customer
Sep 24, 2018

1997 Mazda MX-5 Miata 195/60R14 Overall wet traction is pretty good for an all season. Dry Braking traction is better than I expected. Dry cornering is very predictable. The transition before losing grip is really easy to read. Road noise doesn't apply to me obviously. Tread life doesn't apply either, I drive pretty aggressively and I use about a degree of negative camber all around. Winter traction doesn't apply where I live.

Philip
5
Verified Customer
Aug 25, 2018

I bought these tires back in the spring and so far am very happy with them. They hold the road well, do not produce a lot of road noise, and are good on wet surfaces. So far they seem to be wearing much better than Kumho, Hankook and Autogrip tires which I have had on this same vehicle in the past. For the price, these tires are the best that I have used on this car since I bought it new.

DAVID
5
Verified Customer
Jul 14, 2018

These are a quality tire I have used them in the past and was very happy with the results. I will for sure buy these tires again and would recommend them to anyone.

Philip
4
Verified Customer
Jul 12, 2018

The Nexen Tire I purchased from Simple Tire have performed wonderfully. I saved a great deal purchasing them from Simple Tire and have been Very Satisfied. They were shopped directly to the installer and arrived quickly and in great shape and we installed professionally. They are quiet with very little road noise compared to Hankook and Kumho Tires I have had in the past. Traction and handling is great and they seem to be wearing very well. Its been a pleasure doing business with Simple Tire and i have been Very Happy.

Donta
3.5
Verified Customer
Mar 17, 2018

Osmin
5
Verified Customer
Jan 15, 2018

Really nice tires fast shipping

Jesus
4
Verified Customer
Dec 19, 2017

BARRY
5
Verified Customer
Nov 24, 2017

On a 08 Prius ... great tire

Mario
5
Verified Customer
Nov 8, 2017