Rims not included with purchase of tires
National

National XT RenegadeReviews

12 reviews

12 on SimpleTire

3.1

overall rating

58%

Would you buy again?

Review breakdown

  • 1 out of 100
  • 6 out of 100
  • 2 out of 100
  • 0 out of 100
  • 3 out of 100

Scorecard

Dry

3.6

Wet

2.9

Winter

2.9

Comfort

3.4

Noise

3.7

Treadwear

3.2

12 SimpleTire reviews

Billy
4.5
Verified Customer
Jul 11, 2018

Simpletire.com makes buying tires for every need as simple as a click of a button type in your tire info size, width, radis and severel different brands at your fingertips.

Julio
4
Verified Customer
Jan 19, 2017

Edward
3
Verified Customer
Aug 29, 2016

a real good bang for the buck......and also its not a common size and this fit the build. selected (bad) for winter handling.....for i do not know, we don't drive the vehicle in the winter months

Henry
1
Verified Customer
Aug 24, 2016

Bought 2 tires to replace some Coopers, saw good reviews and decided to give it a try. Bad idea one tire popped just going down the rode, just after the tires was balanced and mounted. Back to Coopers we go, what a waste of money.

kimberly
1
Verified Customer
Jul 16, 2016

2 0f 4 tire have seperated and blown out, tearing up the side of my truck, no more than 1000 miles put on them

MELVYN
1
Verified Customer
May 29, 2016

Tires popped when I tried to put air in them

Randy
4.5
Verified Customer
Mar 9, 2016

Tires are great put them on my old school wheels and dropped them on a 1977 chevy malibu chevelle And let me tell you it turn heads looking at thecar But everyone compliments the tires Thanks guy's

suzanne
5
Verified Customer
Mar 8, 2016

Dewayne
4
Verified Customer
Jan 5, 2016

Cant beat the price of these tires, and very nice quality

Sean
3.5
Verified Customer
Jul 16, 2015