Rims not included with purchase of tires
Nankang

Nankang SP-7Reviews

50 reviews

50 on SimpleTire

4.3

overall rating

86%

Would you buy again?

Review breakdown

  • 22 out of 100
  • 22 out of 100
  • 5 out of 100
  • 1 out of 100
  • 0 out of 100

Scorecard

Dry

4.6

Wet

4.4

Winter

4.2

Comfort

4.6

Noise

4.4

Treadwear

4.3

50 SimpleTire reviews

William B
4.5
BMW X6 2011 xDrive50i w/Sport Pkg.
Verified Customer
May 1, 2021

Good looking stable riding excellent traction wet and dry. Would and have use and recommend Simple Tire for my and my wife's tire needs. Good selection and fast shipping and delivery.

William B
4.5
BMW X6 2011 xDrive50i w/Sport Pkg.
Verified Customer
May 1, 2021

Good looking stable riding excellent traction wet and dry. Would and have use and recommend Simple Tire for my and my wife's tire needs. Good selection and fast shipping and delivery.

Tim
4.5
Verified Customer
Sep 3, 2020

These are really good tires for my pickup. SIMPLETIRE was easy to work with. I would buy from them again.

Pry
5
Verified Customer
Aug 15, 2020

These tires are outstanding, the ride feels very comfortable, I driven around 50 thousand miles out of my first set though rain, snow and wet weather and I must say that's not bad for my 2003 Lincoln Navigator, P305/40R22. I also have SP9's on my 2017 Ford Explorer, P265/40R22's, these ride just as great, can beat ride, comfort, nor price. P.S. wish I can put these on my Jaguar XF

Derek
5
Verified Customer
Jul 21, 2020

Awesome tires. This is our 3rd set for 3 different cars and we live them

Idris
4.5
Verified Customer
Jul 16, 2020

great tires proud of selection

Alejandro
4.5
Verified Customer
Jul 12, 2020

Arn
5
Verified Customer
Jul 7, 2020

So far seems like a wonderful tire for the mountains ...

Idris
4.5
Verified Customer
May 10, 2020

great tires rides good no noise

Perkins
5
Verified Customer
Apr 24, 2020

These tires are excellent, I went from the Falken ST04/05 and these tires have not let me, nor my Navigator down dry weather, wet weather no problems, the ride is outstanding even at 100 mph, but you didn't hear that from me.