Rims not included with purchase of tires
Nankang

Nankang NS-20Reviews

602 reviews

49 on SimpleTire553 from Google Shopping

4.3

overall rating

84%

Would you buy again?

Review breakdown

  • 10 out of 100
  • 27 out of 100
  • 10 out of 100
  • 2 out of 100
  • 0 out of 100

Scorecard

Dry

4.5

Wet

4

Winter

3.5

Comfort

4.3

Noise

4.1

Treadwear

3.9

49 SimpleTire reviews

Douglas
4
Verified Customer
Aug 18, 2020

For the money, this is a good tire value.

Jasmine
3.5
Verified Customer
Jul 15, 2020

I love these tires so far. I don't slide in the rain anymore and the traction is good for taking corners the way I do. Haven't tried them in the snow but I'm sure they'll do well.

Jasz
3.5
Verified Customer
Apr 29, 2020

Still a loud ride but they handle much better than my previous tires. I used to slide in the rain but now it's stable on wet or dry road. I haven't used them in the snow but can assume from other reviews that they're decent in the snow also.

Ron
4.5
Verified Customer
Apr 27, 2020

Great company to do business with. Had a problem with a tire ounce. With in 48 hrs they had me a new tire at no cost. (It was a issue with the Tread Life)

Jay
5
Verified Customer
Apr 16, 2020

Wiley Hargrove
5
Verified Customer
Jul 7, 2019

Great tires for the price .

Nicholas J
4.5
Verified Customer
Nov 19, 2018

Just got them put on my 04 volvo s60r love em great tire for the price.

Samuel
4
Verified Customer
Oct 1, 2018

Excellent tire for the price. 60,000 miles with a lot of highway driving. Even wear. A little noisy as tread gets lower. Installed on a 2012 Miata. Bought another set for my wife's NB Miata. Will buy again.

CHIP
4.5
Verified Customer
Sep 26, 2018

This tires are great (Nankang NS-20) replaced the tires on my 1992 Prelude previous tires Firestones with these (Nankang NS-20) and I am so glad I didnt pay way more money for the Firestones! You cant go wrong with Nankang NS-20 ! Simple Tire Rocks! Buy Again! Buy Again!

Danny
5
Verified Customer
Sep 25, 2018

AMAZING quality and shipped fast! Always going to buy tires from simple tire.