Rims not included with purchase of tires
Maxxis

Maxxis UE-168(N) Bravo SeriesReviews

13 reviews

13 on SimpleTire

4.2

overall rating

85%

Would you buy again?

Review breakdown

  • 6 out of 100
  • 7 out of 100
  • 0 out of 100
  • 0 out of 100
  • 0 out of 100

Scorecard

Dry

4.8

Wet

4.6

Winter

4.3

Comfort

4.6

Noise

4.7

Treadwear

4.6

13 SimpleTire reviews

Michael
5
Verified Customer
Jul 27, 2020

Robert
4.5
Verified Customer
Jun 12, 2020

Great tires for my 20ft RV ,heavy duty 8 ply to Handel. Weight four a 1/3 of michine tires price ,very happy ,Great price ,glad I have them,

Ken
5
Verified Customer
Jan 14, 2020

Best tires I have ever run on my 1997 original owner Econoline

Stephen
4.5
Verified Customer
Nov 19, 2019

Looks like there going to wear well. No flats yet. I drive lots of gravel roads.

MICHAEL D
4
Verified Customer
Jun 28, 2019

Purchased for 1998 Rialta . A little scary on drive back from shop with the truck ruts throwing me around but after adding air to tires and adjusting air springs have not had any more issues . Nice smooth ride and no noticeable tread loss so far .

Turk
4
Verified Customer
Apr 23, 2019

I put these on a 1997 Rialta motorhome. They have worked wonderfully so far. These are recommended by a lot of Rialta owners. I haven't had much time driving through rain. I did one morning, and they did ok. I took it easy just in case, but I didn't have any problems.

John
5
Verified Customer
Mar 11, 2019

I replaced my aging Goodyear Cargo tires ( 10 yrs. ) on my 1999 Winnebago Rialta. I wanted to get 215/70R/15 tires since they will fit on the front and rear of my vehicle. The speed ratings are fantastic. These tire meet or exceed OEM. So far they have performed extremely well. I would recommend these tires for your Class B RV.

RV
5
Verified Customer
Nov 10, 2018

Great tires for my 1999 Winnebago Rialta. I've been looking for this size tire and Maxxis delivered. These tires can be used on the front or the back for those with a Rialta. Firestone took delivery for me and installed them for a reasonable price.

Walt
5
Verified Customer
Sep 23, 2018

For what it is worth, I live in Southern California, so almost everything is dry and without snow, so I am out of my element evaluating these. I have just returned from a trip to the Sierras on a deer hunt, and the tires worked fine on rocky, gravelly dirt roads. The tires are mounted on a one-ton diesel flat bed dually with four wheel drive. So far the only thing that "might" be questionable is the tread wear - but I will have to wait and see (i.e. - too few miles to make a judgment call).

mark
4
Verified Customer
Jul 11, 2018

These tires have held up well on our church passenger vans.