Lexani

Lexani LX-Thirty Reviews & Ratings

out of 5
  • Dry
    4.8 out of 5
  • Wet
    4.7 out of 5
  • Winter
    4.2 out of 5
  • Comfort
    4.5 out of 5
  • Noise
    4.7 out of 5
  • Treadwear
    4.6 out of 5
  • Would you buy again?93%

42 reviews

41 on SimpleTire1 from Google Shopping
Elbert
Acura MDX 2018 Base
Verified Customer
Jun 15, 2022

For the price you pay, these are the best tires I've owned for overall performance.

Arris L
Ford F-150 2015 XLT 4x4
Verified Customer
May 24, 2022

Great tire's they ride smoth Handel well turning traction is good ride is quite they look great with the rims I purchased very pleased with purchase . Mr.Baldwin.

Greg
BMW X5 2011 xDrive35d
Verified Customer
Mar 29, 2022

This is the 2nd set of Lexani tires I've installed on our 2011 BMW X5. The tires handle great on wet and dry pavement but grip is just "ok" on snow. Treadwear is good as we're getting about 35k miles before BMW's alignment specs wear out the inside of the rears. The tires are quiet and ride very smoothly -- much more so than the expensive run flats.

Louis
Dodge Challenger 2014 R/T
Verified Customer
Oct 17, 2021

Great tires fast shipping

Israel
GMC Sierra 1500 2014 Denali
Verified Customer
Oct 16, 2021

Chris
Chevrolet Silverado 1500 2015 LT
Verified Customer
Oct 16, 2021

Very good tires especially for dropped trucks

Roger
Verified Customer
Apr 8, 2021

I have driven from California all the way up to Georgia on my lexani 24 inch tires, i highly recommend lexani tires especially with the no hassle warranty because they have excellent customer service.

Max
Verified Customer
Jan 14, 2021

Nice solid feel. Installed on a lowered Ram 1500. Ride is stiff but that's compared to a 60 series tire. Truck will likely not see anything worse than light snow so not worried about that.

Holley
Land Rover Range Rover Sport 2006 Supercharged
Verified Customer
Oct 28, 2020

I had to slam on the brakes to avoid hitting another car that ran a red light. It was storming and the roads were wet. My car fishtailed for a few minutes but I was able to regain control and continue driving like nothing ever happened. I believe these tires prevented us from having a major accident. Definitely recommend!!

Rubin
RAM 1500 2016 Big Horn
Verified Customer
Oct 10, 2020