Rims not included with purchase of tires
Lemans

Lemans Touring A/SReviews

12 reviews

12 on SimpleTire

4

overall rating

67%

Would you buy again?

Review breakdown

  • 4 out of 100
  • 6 out of 100
  • 1 out of 100
  • 0 out of 100
  • 1 out of 100

Scorecard

Dry

4.2

Wet

4.2

Winter

3.9

Comfort

4.3

Noise

4

Treadwear

4.2

12 SimpleTire reviews

joe
1
Verified Customer
Sep 7, 2020

I bought 4 Lemans tires in January 2020 the very next day there was a flat tire pin hole in the side wall it was replaced, that was just the beginning the tires would not go down the road without pulling the car either in the ditch or on coming traffic no matter what way they were put on the car. to make a long story short 6 months and a total of 6 tires later thankfully the dealer realized these tires were complete trash and he replaced all of them with another brand and the car drives as it should. never again for me

ronald r
4.5
Verified Customer
Sep 17, 2019

Not bad. Not bad at all

Thanh N
4
Verified Customer
Aug 5, 2019

Everything seems good but only problem is AIR LEAKING daily and weekly, so I must PUMP everyweek , one by one takes turn air leaking at least 5-20 lbs for each! Keep busy!!!!

Ronald E Oliver
5
Verified Customer
Mar 2, 2019

Glad I was sold these tires as a $270 savings from name brand. I am impressed with the performance, and handling. Not a sport tire by any means, but provides plenty of grip in cornering. I recommend this tire to anyone on a budget, needing a good set of safe, reliable tires.

Jimmy
4.5
Verified Customer
Aug 4, 2018

I give Simpletire an ( A+...5☆ ) rating based on website functionality, customer service, ease of order information ( from order submission to arrival on doorstep) an email was sent for each step! Lastly, the tires have been a succes in my fleet. To top my experience off, I received a personalized email from Andy Chalofsky CEO & Co-founder as a follow-up on my purchase & experience. I have recommended Simpletire countless times & will continue to do so based on my experience.

Miranda
5
Verified Customer
Jul 11, 2018

Overall very good tires. I'm pretty hard on them and have had them over a year and they work great!

Tdub
4
Verified Customer
Nov 26, 2017

Everything was perfect at the beging. Rotation and balance every 6500. The last month I notice a lot more road noise but the ride is still smooth.

Kenneth
3.5
Verified Customer
Jul 16, 2017

Customer service and shipping was fast. Good price also. Tires were advertised as quiet, but at 60 mph they have a howling noise. I would not by these tires again.

Elvin
5
Verified Customer
Jul 1, 2017

Ivan
4
Verified Customer
Jun 11, 2017

Very good tires for the price. No load road noise and great road handling on wet and dry surfaces. Very pleased with tires and would defensively re-buy once needed.