Kumho

Kumho Ecsta PS31 Reviews & Ratings

out of 5
  • Dry
    4.7 out of 5
  • Wet
    4.4 out of 5
  • Winter
    3.9 out of 5
  • Comfort
    4.5 out of 5
  • Noise
    4.6 out of 5
  • Treadwear
    4.4 out of 5
  • Would you buy again?91%

189 reviews

23 on SimpleTire166 from Google Shopping
Leo
Kia Forte 2021 GT-Line
Verified Customer
Feb 15, 2022

Fabricio
Verified Customer
Aug 15, 2020

Great set of tires , affordable and the ride isn't bad at all .

Terry
Verified Customer
Aug 10, 2020

These tires have been outstanding for the first 1500 miles. They grip very well in dry and wet conditions both. I am doing 4 stars for Tread life, Do not know yet how they will hold up. Snow traction is not a choice, as they are a summer only tire.

David
Verified Customer
Jul 18, 2020

This was my second resent purchase from simpletire. I will definitely be buying from them again in the future!

michael S
Verified Customer
Sep 25, 2018

Great tires for the price ... Look aggressive

JAMES
Verified Customer
Sep 25, 2018

I have purchased this brand Kumho Ecsta tires from Tire Rack for 3 different vehicles now. I bought a newer Honda Accord last year and within 2 months I replaced all the tires with these. I love the way they look - very sporty and just love how long they last and how they ride. I have recommended these tires to family, friends and coworkers and a few have jumped on the bandwagon and like them as well. I highly recommend because they are reasonably affordable too.

Tariq
Verified Customer
Sep 25, 2018

Dwayne
Verified Customer
Sep 3, 2018

Good daily performance entry level tire from a better known brand with a reasonable price point. Great combination of product, price and prexsisting reputation or brand & seller. Keep carrying known lines like Kumho Ecsta!

michael S
Verified Customer
Aug 28, 2018

Great looking tires .... 10k trouble free miles so far ....

Jorge
Verified Customer
Aug 22, 2018

These tires compare favorably to the BFG Comp 2 tires I had before. They handle great, ride will, are quiet, and all for a LOT less $$!