Rims not included with purchase of tires
Kenda

Kenda Super Turf K500Reviews

111 reviews

12 on SimpleTire99 from Google Shopping

4.5

overall rating

83%

Would you buy again?

Review breakdown

  • 9 out of 100
  • 2 out of 100
  • 0 out of 100
  • 0 out of 100
  • 1 out of 100

Scorecard

Dry

4.6

Wet

4.5

Winter

4.6

Comfort

4.9

Noise

4.9

Treadwear

4.7

12 SimpleTire reviews

Brian
5
Verified Customer
Oct 16, 2021

Sheila
5
Verified Customer
Jul 12, 2021

Bought these tires to replace those on an ATV we use around the farm. Are exactly like what came on the vehicle from the factory. Not a lot I can say about them considering what they are used on.

Jim
1
Verified Customer
Jun 10, 2021

The shipping is what makes these tires terrible! They were crushed and strapped for shipping and impossible to get them back to original shape! I tried everything including using a bottle jack to get the shape and leaving them in sun for 2 days. They immediately went back to the shape they we shipped in. Had to purchase tubes to get the bead to set on the rim. Very disappointed! Now that they are on the rims the tires look pretty good.

Matthew
5
Verified Customer
Aug 15, 2020

Ordered this replacement tire since I damaged the original one I had. Price was very good, shipping was very fast. Will definitely order tires from here again. Highly recommended place to get you tires.

Billy
5
Verified Customer
Aug 5, 2020

Works great in my application.Simple tire great people to deal with any tire application.Always have what ever tire application at a great price and fast free shipping.# 1 in my book!🤙

Charles L
5
Verified Customer
Jul 26, 2020

Jonathan
5
Verified Customer
Jul 12, 2020

Exact replacement for what was on a front wheel, on a Cub Cadet GT2550. Works and looks like OE.

Robert
5
Verified Customer
Sep 3, 2019

I bought these 4 ply tires to replace the front tires on my Cub Cadet ZTR mower. In less than 2 year's operation, one of the cheaply-made 2 ply tires that came with the mower soon wore down enough to leak air. These tires have deep treads and grass doesn't accumulate in the wheel housings, as did the stock tires. I bought Kenda Super Turf 4 ply tires last year for the rear ones to improve traction and they definitely out-performed the originals. The super turfs not only provide a virtually skid-free operation, but give a much better cutting performance as well. Thank you Simple Tire for a very satisfied purchase, with fast and free shipping.

Jakob
4.5
Verified Customer
Jul 11, 2018

Great turf tires. Great experience buying from simpletire. I've purchased a few times and shipping is fast.

Robert
5
Verified Customer
Dec 9, 2017

These 4 ply tires are for a high-end Cub Cadet riding ZTR mower. They replace the original "cheap" 2-ply tires that came with the new mower and the results is unbelievable. The ride comfort is 100% better and the cutting performance of the mower deck is greatly improved. No more uneven cut-paths. The tires have great traction, even in the wetter grass, resulting from morning dew. Best of all, no scalping in the grass due to sharper ZTR turns around objects. The tires are awesome!