GT Radial

GT Radial GT279 Reviews & Ratings

out of 5
  • Dry
    4.7 out of 5
  • Wet
    4.4 out of 5
  • Winter
    3.5 out of 5
  • Comfort
    4.5 out of 5
  • Noise
    4.7 out of 5
  • Treadwear
    4.2 out of 5
  • Would you buy again?80%

10 reviews

10 on SimpleTire
Travis
Verified Customer
Sep 6, 2018

Great tires. Can't beat the prices. Really happy with the service, fast shipping , and customer service. Keep up the great work guys !!!

Rodney L
Verified Customer
Aug 29, 2018

Tires as good as advertised. Mounted to rims required no balancing. Will buy again. Put these on our school bus we converted over to a party/camper. Farthest we travel is 100 miles or less. Pricing was excellent and delivery was spot on.

Victor A
Verified Customer
Aug 25, 2018

Very happy with tires i put on my motor home

Victor A
Verified Customer
Jul 13, 2018

Only have 1500 miles on them since installed on my motor home but very satisfied with them

Rodney L
Verified Customer
Jul 11, 2018

Bought these tires for our 1986 BlueBird Bus. We mounted these for steer tires . We have taken 1 trip so far and they are great ,didn't have to balance them and the ride was very good.

Travis
Verified Customer
May 14, 2018

Great tire for the price, can't go wrong. Holding up Great.

Robert Edward
Verified Customer
Apr 17, 2018

Tires are great on my motorhome. They rode great from installer to home so much better than previous tires.

Marvin
Verified Customer
Mar 6, 2018

Been using this tires for about 6 yrs now I like them . I get good wear out of them.

Lonnie
Verified Customer
Feb 16, 2018

I got these for a friend of mine , put them on his motor home , they are now in Arizona , and he is very happy with them. .

Christopher
Verified Customer
Jul 17, 2015