Goodyear

Goodyear Wrangler MT/R with Kevlar Reviews & Ratings

out of 5
  • Dry
    4.5 out of 5
  • Wet
    4.5 out of 5
  • Winter
    4.5 out of 5
  • Comfort
    4.0 out of 5
  • Noise
    4.0 out of 5
  • Treadwear
    4.3 out of 5
  • Would you buy again?85%

44 reviews

13 on SimpleTire31 from Google Shopping
Thomas
GMC K1500 Suburban 1998 SLT
Verified Customer
Oct 5, 2021

So far so good

Thomas
GMC K1500 Suburban 1998 SLT
Verified Customer
Oct 5, 2021

Pretty good so far

Grant
Ford F-150 SVT Raptor 2012 Base
Verified Customer
Mar 17, 2021

These are great off-road and snow tires

Angela
Verified Customer
Nov 14, 2020

Car rides nice and smooth

GEORGE ALAN
Verified Customer
Aug 15, 2020

I am a 71 year old rancher that has driven hundreds of thousands of miles on many different sets of tires on all types of vehicles and these tires are head and shoulders above any other tires i have driven. If there was ever a perfect tire this would be at the top of the list.

Jason
Verified Customer
Jul 26, 2020

Great tires so far holding up nicely!!! Great service had a issue with my order and was taken care of immediately. They had a tire shipped out and replaced mine at the same time I shipped one back . Simple tire went above and beyond to take care of me and to keep me happy . A+++++ would highly recommend both tires and tire shop!!

Tom
Verified Customer
Jun 9, 2019

Great tire for off road use and road too. Much quieter than I expected considering the serious tread. Definitely the most quiet off road tire I have ever owned and they are crazy tough. I have had these before and the tread is usually pretty used up for a winter tire by around 25k, but have never popped one, even when they were run down to almost smooth. Great in the mud and woods, and rock climbing in my Rubicon.

Rex
Verified Customer
Sep 16, 2018

Bob did the job , Great service and an excellent set of tires . I will definitely be coming back to Simple Tire for my next set . Keep up the good work

Casey
Verified Customer
Nov 7, 2017

Anthony
Verified Customer
Nov 2, 2017

I have owned a set of these tires before and fell in love with them. They are very quiet on the road hook up great in sand rocks mud and snow. I like them on the ice as well but we all know there's no such thing as a amazing ice tire. I will not buy these tires again they have a lateral imbalance the same thing I suffered threw with my last set. It's a shame that I found a tire that works everywhere I need it but has balance issues