Farmking

Farmking Tractor Front F-2 3-Rib Reviews & Ratings

out of 5
  • Dry
    4.9 out of 5
  • Wet
    4.6 out of 5
  • Winter
    4.7 out of 5
  • Comfort
    5.0 out of 5
  • Noise
    4.8 out of 5
  • Treadwear
    4.9 out of 5
  • Would you buy again?100%

11 reviews

11 on SimpleTire
dwayne
Verified Customer
Jul 1, 2019

Rapidrob
Verified Customer
Sep 3, 2018

A very well made and tough tire. The quality is 1st rate. Highly recommended.

Veronica
Verified Customer
Jul 21, 2018

These farm tractor tires are a great value. They cost much less to order them from SimpleTire than to purchase them from a retail shop. Same quality at a huge savings!

David
Verified Customer
Jul 13, 2018

Super fast delivery and stood behind the advertised sales discounts. Great company to work with. Tires were exactly as advertised and as expected. Excellent customer service, I'd recommend Simple Tire to all.

Anonymous
Verified Customer
Jun 10, 2018

dave
Verified Customer
Jun 1, 2018

have not used them in winter. So far real happy with them, now im needing a rear tire 13.6 28 .

Rick
Verified Customer
May 14, 2018

Excellent service! I called and talked to a person and they answered all my questions. I highly recommend these guys. The tires arrived when they said they would.

Barry
Verified Customer
Dec 30, 2017

Just what I wanted.look good work good easy to install would buy again

jon
Verified Customer
Dec 22, 2016

I bought this tire to replace my old tractor tire after slicing my old tires sidewall. It went on smooth with no problems. Great turning traction and handles the load of the front end loader better than the old one.

Jay
Verified Customer
Jun 17, 2016

I put these on a 1949 Co-op E3 tractor. (Narrow front end.) Main criteria was that they resembled the old tires, minus the dry rot and decades of wear. Low price didn't hurt. They mounted fine and look right at home. "Handling," "Ride Noise," etc. don't really apply to antique tractor tires, but I've had zero problems, and preliminary indications are that they'll wear well.