Rims not included with purchase of tires
Falken

Falken Azenis FK453Reviews

97 reviews

15 on SimpleTire82 from Google Shopping

4.3

overall rating

100%

Would you buy again?

Review breakdown

  • 6 out of 100
  • 9 out of 100
  • 0 out of 100
  • 0 out of 100
  • 0 out of 100

Scorecard

Dry

4.7

Wet

4.5

Winter

3.3

Comfort

4.8

Noise

4.6

Treadwear

4.2

15 SimpleTire reviews

Jesus O Lopez
5
Verified Customer
Aug 3, 2020

Nicholas
4
Verified Customer
Aug 14, 2019

I've put at least 3,000 miles on these tires so far and they are holding up nicely! I have them on my 2019 Hyundai Veloster N. They out preform the stock Pirelli P Zero's by a long shot!

vincent
4.5
Verified Customer
Mar 28, 2019

I've been running these tires on my car for some time. Performance, handling, looks. I have been pleased with them so far.

Brandon
4
Verified Customer
Dec 21, 2018

So far I thank these are some great tires I will definitely be buying from this company again in the future in telling family in friends to do the same thanks so much simple tire

Timmy
5
Verified Customer
Dec 16, 2018

I can definitely recommend these tires for their handling and road noise. The difference between these and the tires that came on my stock 2017 Civic Si is unmistakable. The road noise is cut probably almost in half. I wish I would have used a decibel meter for before and after.

Jake
5
Verified Customer
Sep 13, 2018

Simple tire was very easy to use. Order shipped fast and accurately. The tires so far are great, after about 1000 miles they're riding extremely well. Amazing handling and grip feels better. Rides on rails in the wet as well. Haven't had them in the snow yet but I'm sure they will not disappoint either. Highly recommend for the money. 225/50rz/17 on a 2009 Audi A4

Paul
5
Verified Customer
Aug 31, 2018

Seth
4
Verified Customer
Jul 12, 2018

Awesome tires for the price!

Mikel
4
Verified Customer
Jul 11, 2018

I've driven across the country and back multiple times with lots of racing too and these have held up great! Definitely not that great in snow but I love them.

Elex
5
Verified Customer
Aug 17, 2017

Very good tires happy with them so far, good grip on corners, ride very well and minimal road noise.