Rims not included with purchase of tires
Duraturn

Duraturn Mozzo SportReviews

21 reviews

21 on SimpleTire

4.4

overall rating

81%

Would you buy again?

Review breakdown

  • 14 out of 100
  • 5 out of 100
  • 1 out of 100
  • 1 out of 100
  • 0 out of 100

Scorecard

Dry

4.7

Wet

4.6

Winter

4.3

Comfort

4.6

Noise

4.5

Treadwear

4.5

21 SimpleTire reviews

James
5
Verified Customer
Jul 15, 2020

Great simple transaction When tire didn't come on time with others Gave me 10% back for my troubles Will always buy my tires here Best no hassles

Dennis
2.5
Verified Customer
Jun 29, 2020

I had these tires installed in Dec. 2018 on a car that I only put approximately 10,000 miles per year. It's now June 2020 and the tires already need to be replaced with only 15,000 miles on them. This car is not driven hard at all, so I cannot explain the poor tread performance. I rotated them every oil change, so approx. every 5,000 miles or twice per year. I am very disappointed in these tires and would not recommend them to anyone.

Donald
5
Verified Customer
Dec 16, 2019

So far so good, got them on my HHR here in Buffalo NY. Can't speak for tread life yet but the front wheels do not soon when starting out on snow and ice on the incline at the end of my driveway like my all seasons did. Good value for the money so far

Jessie
4.5
Verified Customer
Sep 24, 2019

I just purchase these tires for my 2015 Dodge haven't had them long enough to rate the winter season

Anonymous
5
Verified Customer
Aug 18, 2019

Matt
5
Verified Customer
Jun 24, 2019

Great bargain for a HP tire. I have them on a a 2016 Mustang and they are performing well.

Quincy
4
Verified Customer
May 28, 2019

These tires are ok, but the ride is definitely a lot rougher than my old tires. I feel every bump in the road. I won't purchase these again even with the low price.

Bro
4.5
Verified Customer
Apr 11, 2019

Excellent Value!!! Excellent price!!!

Rene Alfonso
5
Verified Customer
Mar 30, 2019

Simpletire has done it again by offering duraturn tires with a 50000 mile guarantee I highly recommend these tires.

Anonymous
5
Verified Customer
Feb 25, 2019