Rims not included with purchase of tires
Dunlop

Dunlop Signature HPReviews

10 reviews

10 on SimpleTire

4.2

overall rating

80%

Would you buy again?

Review breakdown

  • 3 out of 100
  • 5 out of 100
  • 1 out of 100
  • 1 out of 100
  • 0 out of 100

Scorecard

Dry

4.2

Wet

4.3

Winter

3.3

Comfort

4.4

Noise

4.1

Treadwear

4.3

10 SimpleTire reviews

Ed
4.5
Mercedes-Benz E320 2005 Sedan
Verified Customer
Jun 2, 2022

Dunlop Signature HP 19", smooth quiet tires. Only have 1K miles on 05 MB E320, but so far very content. Nice profile, sidewalks, tread pattern. Grip is fair. Noise is low. No complaints so far

Ron
2
Lexus IS350 2015 C F Sport Front
Verified Customer
Apr 10, 2021

These tires are loud from the moment I put them on. They do not give a smooth ride and if you let a vehicle sit for a day they will flat spot for about the first 10 miles of driving. I would not recommend anyone to buy these tires.

Abhi
4
Verified Customer
Jun 15, 2020

Abhimanyu
4
Verified Customer
May 22, 2020

May
3
Verified Customer
Feb 26, 2019

I ordered 4 dunlop signature hp. And received 3 dunlop signature hp and 1 dunlop conquest as. Didn't quite understand that and don't feel like filing complaints every now an then, so won't order tires again. I just hope that conquest hold on till its time to replace all.

Melissa
4.5
Verified Customer
Sep 16, 2018

Usually but the tires from another company but they no longer carried the size found the same tire on this site for cheaper and they delivered quick.

Melissa
4.5
Verified Customer
Sep 16, 2018

Usually but the tires from another company but they no longer carried the size found the same tire on this site for cheaper and they delivered quick.

Joseph
5
Verified Customer
Jul 22, 2018

Fanfkntastic tires, dirt cheap and super fast shipping

Don
5
Verified Customer
Jul 3, 2018

Have them on my wife 16 Nissan Altima sr there really good tires handle curves good and really.....good in the rain I will definitely buy again

Roger
5
Verified Customer
Jan 29, 2018