Dick Cepek

Dick Cepek Trail Country Reviews & Ratings

out of 5
  • Dry
    4.4 out of 5
  • Wet
    4.4 out of 5
  • Winter
    4.7 out of 5
  • Comfort
    4.2 out of 5
  • Noise
    3.8 out of 5
  • Treadwear
    4.2 out of 5
  • Would you buy again?89%

31 reviews

9 on SimpleTire22 from Google Shopping
FRANK
Ford F-150 2015 XLT 4x4
Verified Customer
Mar 11, 2021

GREAT TIRES AS FAR IN MOST EVERYWAY EXCEPT WEAR. BOUGHT MINE IN OCTOBER AND AFTER LESS THAN 12,000 MILES THEY ARE WORN TO THE POINT THEY NEED REPLACED. I GUESS I GOT WHAT I PAID FOR BEING THEY ARE A CHEAP TIRE BUT I WOULD RATHER HAVE THE 40K MILAGE I GOT FROM THE BFG KO2'S I HAD BEFORE THESE. INSTALLED ON AN 2015 F150.

FRANK
Verified Customer
Aug 18, 2020

Simple Tire made choosing tires easy and installation being included at my local Firestone tire shop even more simple! The Dick Cepek trail country tires look great on my F150 and perform excellent in every weather condition. I could not be more pleased with my purchase with Simple Tire, great deal, great service, great product! You won't go wrong using simple tire as your source in my opinion.

John
Verified Customer
Jul 15, 2020

Excellent all around tire.

John
Verified Customer
Apr 5, 2020

Gregg
Verified Customer
Sep 14, 2019

Bought 4 tires for the rear a year ago (dual rear wheel F-350 4x4) and have been impressed enough to recently Replace the front two with the same tires. Not very noisy even with a mildy aggressive tread. Great tread wear so far.

jason
Verified Customer
Sep 25, 2018

These tires are driven mostly interstate and are performing well. The look is very nice and really makes my truck look nice.

Steve
Verified Customer
Sep 18, 2018

Good tires, but definitely need to lower the pressure in sand to get traction.

Azeem
Verified Customer
Jul 12, 2018

I just bought these tires a few months ago for my 1998 pathfinder 4x4. Previously I had General Grabber AT/2 for over 8 years and have had no complaints about the generals at all, as they have excelled in almost every category from mud, snow, ice and dirt. I had some reservations about switching to the Dick Cepeks as they didn't seem as aggressive as the Grabbers. However when I switched over the vehicle became so quiet. I didn't know how noisy the grabbers where until switching over to the Trail Country's, I did try some light off roading in some deep muddy pits and I was surprised as to how well they handled with off roading. I'm sure if I took pressure out and aired down they would be absolutely unstoppable. I've had them in the rain for about a month and the traction is amazing, the tire noise on the highway is almost non existent! I will and can confidently recommend these to anyone without any hesitation.

Russell
Verified Customer
Jan 27, 2018

Best tires I have ever bought. Make my truck ride like brand new. Awesome in snow and everyday drive. Told my buddy and he bought a set. Will buy again!