Rims not included with purchase of tires
Deestone

Deestone Swamp Witch D932Reviews

14 reviews

14 on SimpleTire

4.9

overall rating

93%

Would you buy again?

Review breakdown

  • 11 out of 100
  • 3 out of 100
  • 0 out of 100
  • 0 out of 100
  • 0 out of 100

Scorecard

Dry

4.9

Wet

4.9

Winter

4.9

Comfort

4.8

Noise

4.6

Treadwear

4.8

14 SimpleTire reviews

STACY
5
Verified Customer
Dec 11, 2020

Best tires i have ever had. First set lasted for over 6 years and still no signs of dry rotting. Will purchase over and over.

Wyatt
5
Verified Customer
Aug 16, 2020

Best atv/utv tires for the money. Will be ordering another set soon.

Wendy
5
Verified Customer
Aug 14, 2020

These are absolutely awesome. The grip is amazing. We would highly recommend!!

James
5
Verified Customer
Jul 15, 2020

Excellent tire for the price can't beat it excellent traction snow slight mud not noisy on the highways rides beautiful would recommend them to anybody and definitely will buy another set again when it's time

James
5
Verified Customer
Jul 15, 2020

Nice aggressive tire works well runs good through the mud would recommend will also buy more

Jerry
5
Verified Customer
Jul 13, 2020

Best tires I ever bought for the price I would recommend these tires to anyone when these wear out will be buying some more

Joe
4.5
Verified Customer
May 11, 2020

Dang good tire. I got the 30x9x14. Gave my bike about a 8 or 9 more inches of clearance over the 26 inch vamps I was running. My bike looks like it has a high lifter kit on it but I dont have any lift at all.

Doug
4.5
Verified Customer
Jul 14, 2018

I'm impressed with the ditch witch tires . I live on a farm and use the 4 wheeler only on it . There's a couple ditches that got to cross to get in another section of the farm and these ditches are extremely hard to cross because of water filled and mud. Since I've got the new tires , I don't even worry about crossing these ditches . I mean I don't even put the 4 wheeler in 4 wheel drive . These tires seem to really go really good in mud and I would recommend them .

Kenneth
5
Verified Customer
Jul 11, 2018

AAA service, super fast shipping, thanks

Mary
5
Verified Customer
Jul 11, 2018

great price and great quality.