Rims not included with purchase of tires
Deestone

Deestone D930Reviews

65 reviews

43 on SimpleTire22 from Google Shopping

4.6

overall rating

93%

Would you buy again?

Review breakdown

  • 25 out of 100
  • 14 out of 100
  • 3 out of 100
  • 0 out of 100
  • 1 out of 100

Scorecard

Dry

4.6

Wet

4.6

Winter

4.5

Comfort

4.5

Noise

4.3

Treadwear

4.3

43 SimpleTire reviews

Ray
5
Verified Customer
May 21, 2021

5 stars hands down. Put 2 of theses on the rears of a Honda 200s, best replacements ever. Grip for days especially if you need to air down a bit. Great pricing as well.

Nelson
1
Verified Customer
Apr 13, 2021

Absolutely awful I purchase four of these tires and every single one of them the vans inside the tire was broken I request a refund from this website to watch they did not bury help much because I installed the tires myself on my own tire machine because I own one they insisted I needed a garage report this is a bad review for the website and the shitty tires are used to purchase all of my tires off the site not anymore

John
5
Verified Customer
Nov 9, 2020

Ryan
5
Verified Customer
Sep 15, 2020

Bought em for a 6 wheel drive amphibious atv and run them at 0-2 PSI so I have put these thru HEðŸ'ðŸ'!! they are an inch bigger than the originals which is a +. They are better at gripping than the stock tires because of the slight sidewall tread and they swim just the same! Very impressed and the price is the icing on the cake! Will be ordering 18 more tires in next few months for current builds. Thanks y'all!! Customer service ðŸ'¯ðŸ'¯

george
5
Verified Customer
Aug 27, 2020

Gary
4.5
Verified Customer
Aug 15, 2020

Tires have held up very well. I would buy them again when I get ready to need to replace mine.

Michael
4.5
Verified Customer
Jul 16, 2020

Carl
5
Verified Customer
May 9, 2020

I bought 2 tires for my ATV. They arrived on time and look like a good product. I would buy from Simple tire again in the future.

Rick
5
Verified Customer
Aug 31, 2019

DEESTONE D930 TIRE I've got 2 years on these tires there on the front of my 2005 Polaris Ranger 6x6, Two 3 week hunting trips Big Horns, WY they were great lot of sharp rocks no problem, also did lots of miles on asphalt, use it every day on my property, will be rolling again in WY this oct. There wearing way better than expected!

Kevin
5
Verified Customer
Sep 25, 2018

Just what I needed for my zero turn