Cooper

Cooper Discoverer H/T Reviews & Ratings

out of 5
  • Dry
    4.7 out of 5
  • Wet
    4.5 out of 5
  • Winter
    4.3 out of 5
  • Comfort
    4.7 out of 5
  • Noise
    4.5 out of 5
  • Treadwear
    4.5 out of 5
  • Would you buy again?97%

1120 reviews

29 on SimpleTire1091 from Google Shopping
samuel
Verified Customer
Sep 25, 2018

Good summer tire.

samuel
Verified Customer
Sep 25, 2018

Good summer tire.

George
Verified Customer
Aug 29, 2018

Great tires for the price! I have bought 3 sets of tires from Simple Tire. Great quality and great prices!!

Aaron
Verified Customer
Aug 23, 2018

All around great tires will buy again and recommend to anyone who lives in rural areas. Two thumbs up

Mitchel L
Verified Customer
Aug 22, 2018

Great tires. My 05 Silverado drives better and handles all the off road driving I do with ease now. I highly recommend the AT3 for any all terrain application. Simple Tire made for a smooth transition. Thank you.

Ron
Verified Customer
Aug 20, 2018

I have used these tires in the past. They provide the best ride and least road noise of any tire I have used.

J.P.
Verified Customer
Aug 14, 2018

I have had Cooper Discoverer tires on multiple vehicles over the years. They always perform well in all road conditions and especially on snow covered roads. It is not uncommon, with proper rotation, to exceed the tread wear warranty. As long as they keep putting out this quality, I will always run Cooper Tires on my vehicles.

Jeff
Verified Customer
Jul 25, 2018

Very happy with the Cooper Discoverer H/T on my 2012 Avalanche.

joseph
Verified Customer
Jul 14, 2018

great tires and fast delivery very happy

Scott
Verified Customer
Jul 12, 2018

Great tires shipped fast!