Rims not included with purchase of tires
Cooper

Cooper Discoverer CTSReviews

15 reviews

15 on SimpleTire

4.7

overall rating

87%

Would you buy again?

Review breakdown

  • 9 out of 100
  • 6 out of 100
  • 0 out of 100
  • 0 out of 100
  • 0 out of 100

Scorecard

Dry

4.9

Wet

4.8

Winter

4.7

Comfort

4.7

Noise

4.7

Treadwear

4.4

15 SimpleTire reviews

Adam
4.5
Verified Customer
Aug 25, 2018

Bought for a 2010 Toyota Venza. Significantly quieter and offer a softer ride than stock tires. Dry and wet handing seem to be very good, but this is a family car, not a race car, so I would expect them to be good for that. In Atlanta, we don't need winter traction, so I have no opinion. Would highly recommend these tires though. My only complaint is I question the 65,000 mile manufacturer's treadlife. We have added about 20K miles, and they look like they have less than 10K miles left, despite normal pressure checks, balancing, and rotations.

Craig
5
Verified Customer
Jul 16, 2018

These are excellent tires. Installed on a 2007 Ford Edge at Wal-Mart. These are the second set of tires that I purchased from SimpleTire. They are awesome to work with and have very quick shipping. I recommend them to everyone I know.

Tammy
5
Verified Customer
Jul 14, 2018

As a single mom with a limited income I was able to afford a great set of tires in 2014 that have traveled many miles in order for me to do some fun free or relatively affordable things with my kids. I have not had any worries or trouble with them at all and they are still going strong on my car today!! Thanks to simple tire for allowing lower income single parents to afford great tires and take a huge worry away from them knowing they are safe on the road whether it's getting them to school, going back and forth for their games or taking a day for fun. Thank you so very much!!

Tammy
5
Verified Customer
Jul 14, 2018

As a single mom with a limited income I was able to afford a great set of tires in 2014 that have traveled many miles in order for me to do some fun free or relatively affordable things with my kids. I have not had any worries or trouble with them at all and they are still going strong on my car today!! Thanks to simple tire for allowing lower income single parents to afford great tires and take a huge worry away from them knowing they are safe on the road whether it's getting them to school, going back and forth for their games or taking a day for fun. Thank you so very much!!

Don
5
Verified Customer
Jul 11, 2018

I needed to match 2 new tires that were already on a newly purchased car. Found them here and couldnt be happier with the quallity, serviceand price. I would highly recomend.

John
4.5
Verified Customer
Mar 13, 2017

So far so good.

Denise
4.5
Verified Customer
Nov 15, 2016

Great Tires for the money, too soon to tell on the mileage. They are very aggressive and will do awesome in the Ohio Winter but they have a noticeable highway noise but not awful. My wife hasn't mentioned it yet so it must not be too bad! Thanks

Donald
5
Verified Customer
Oct 24, 2016

Absolutely wonderful Tire would recommend to anyone a lot of meat on the bone

John
4
Verified Customer
Oct 11, 2016

just bought them cooper tires have a good reputation and the price was right.

Ed
5
Verified Customer
Mar 20, 2016

I have had five of these, and they seem like good tires. One of them blew out on the expressway, and it was trashed, and this was in the winter, so I don't know what was the issue. Other than that, the tires are very good for the price. I would recommend these to anyone.