Rims not included with purchase of tires
Continental

Continental TerrainContact A/TReviews

16 reviews

10 on SimpleTire6 from Google Shopping

4.9

overall rating

100%

Would you buy again?

Review breakdown

  • 7 out of 100
  • 3 out of 100
  • 0 out of 100
  • 0 out of 100
  • 0 out of 100

Scorecard

Dry

4.8

Wet

4.9

Winter

4

Comfort

4.9

Noise

4.7

Treadwear

4.8

10 SimpleTire reviews

Kevin
5
Ford F-250 Super Duty 2018 XLT 4x4
Verified Customer
May 15, 2022

So far so good. Replaced original tires on my F-250. Instantly noticed super smooth handling characteristics on wet and dry. Very quiet compared to the original Goodyear Wrangler's. Pulled out a stuck golf cart in the mud. The kids were afraid I would get stuck, too but I didn't even spin...credit to the tires I was made the hero:-)

David K
5
Nissan Titan 2019 PRO-4X
Verified Customer
Nov 15, 2021

These are some of the best AT tires I've used. I do a lot of highway driving but also get off road for hunting. This is not you mud tire but will get the job done for the occasional trips off road. Super quiet which is what I wanted!

Evan
5
RAM 1500 2016 Rebel
Verified Customer
Oct 13, 2021

Louis
5
Cadillac Escalade ESV 2007 Base
Verified Customer
May 3, 2021

I ordered these tires for my wife Cadillac ESV and they are amazing. The ride and the quiet ride very comfortable. I would buy these over and over they work great in all types of weather. No Complaints from me and my wife

Lincoln
5
Verified Customer
Aug 3, 2019

Just awesome. Very quiet and smooth riding. Look great and gas mileage is excellent.

Bob
4
Verified Customer
Sep 25, 2018

Pretty happy with these tires so far. Close to 10k on them and they are wearing well. I rotate with each oil change. Not bad in deep snow, but not the greatest on icy roads. They're a harder compound tire, so you get a bit of "thump, thump, thump..." for the first couple of miles after they have been sitting for a couple days. Once they warm up, they're fine, though. I run these on a Subaru Forester so I don't have to change my tires twice a year.

Anonymous
5
Verified Customer
Aug 25, 2018

These tires work great. Especially please with the ride noise. Almost nonexistant. Great shipping. Will definitely purchase again

Bob
4.5
Verified Customer
Jul 13, 2018

Great all around tire. Haven't had the chance to really play in the mud with them, but other than that, I have been very happy and don't have to swap out tires twice a year. I'm running these on a Subaru Forester. They are quieter than my worn out touring tires were, but you can certainly hear them. Not too bad, though. Not quite the winter traction I was hoping for. Not bad in deep snow, but they don't like ice (granted, what unstudded tire does?). If you drive in a lot of icy conditions, I recommend having a set of chains to be over cautious. I opted for these vs. the Yokohama Overlander due to price and advertised tread life. When I've worn these out (which is looking like it will be a while), I will certainly look at another set.

Mike
4.5
Verified Customer
Jul 3, 2018

Robert
5
Verified Customer
Jan 11, 2018

Decent all around tire. Hardly any road noise, which is nice. Not quite the bite in the snow that I was hoping for, but not bad. I'm running these on a Subaru. It's nice that I won't have to worry about switching tires around twice a year. So far, I'm pretty happy with them.