Rims not included with purchase of tires
Bridgestone

Bridgestone Turanza EL400-02Reviews

11 reviews

11 on SimpleTire

4

overall rating

82%

Would you buy again?

Review breakdown

  • 3 out of 100
  • 7 out of 100
  • 0 out of 100
  • 1 out of 100
  • 0 out of 100

Scorecard

Dry

4.6

Wet

4.6

Winter

3.8

Comfort

4.6

Noise

4.4

Treadwear

3.5

11 SimpleTire reviews

Marc
4.5
Verified Customer
Jun 27, 2019

My first order from SimpleTire.com. It proved beyond my expectations with ultra fast free delivery and a price lower than ANYWHERE!

James
4.5
Verified Customer
Jul 12, 2018

Amazing tires, average about 55k miles of wear

Matt
4
Verified Customer
Jul 11, 2018

These tires wore out in 10000 miles

Don
5
Verified Customer
Oct 13, 2016

I like these tires very much. I live in the country and drive on both highway and gravel roads. I got 57.000 miles on my last set of tires like these.

Steven
5
Verified Customer
Aug 11, 2016

I purchased this tire because a nail broke the one of my car. The broken tire was in great condition with 20000 miles already.

Rosie
2.5
Verified Customer
Jun 20, 2016

These tires came on a brand new Toyota Camry that I bought and after 15,000 miles during a routine service I was told I need tires, now at 19,400 I am being told they are very bad and need to be replaced. Scared to drive it now. My car gets routine maintenance at dealership. Manufacturer Bridgestone states they are not warrantied since they were original equipment on vehicle and Toyota states it's manufacturer issue. I never heard of such nonsense. I will never by these tires or a Toyota car again. Trading car in!! I'm done

Michael
4
Verified Customer
Mar 8, 2016

Tiffany
5
Verified Customer
Mar 7, 2016

This was my 1st time purchasing tires online and it was a great experience. I was able to purchase the tires for extremely leas than going to any local tire company and they delivered the tire to my local company so i could have it installed. The tire was brand new perfect, exactly what i ordered and delivered quickly. I will definitely be buying all my tires here and recommending to everyone i know!

Scott
4
Verified Customer
Nov 5, 2015

I've had these tires for a good bit now and I honestly love them. They've been great. Thanks to the boy at Simple Tire>

Chris
4
Verified Customer
Nov 4, 2015

Great tires, thank to the boys at Simple Tire!